Home

Things to do in

Longwarry

Wondering what to do in Longwarry?
Discover Longwarry's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Longwarry

Events in Longwarry

PRIDE GALA 2023

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

PRIDE GALA 2023

155 Burnt Store Rd, Lardner VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

45

Social Media Basics

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT

Social Media Basics

15 Napier St, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Free
Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 8th March 2023

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 8th March 2023

72 Smith St, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

740

Wim Hof Method - Fundamentals Workshop, Warragul

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 3:45 pm AEDT

Wim Hof Method - Fundamentals Workshop, Warragul

16 Masterson Ct, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

297

Gaytimes 2023

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Gaytimes 2023

Gembrook VIC 3783, Australia

Followers

493

Beats From The Soul - Homeschool Classes

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

Beats From The Soul - Homeschool Classes

10-12 Salisbury Rd, Beaconsfield Upper VIC 3808, Australia

Followers

1

Surrender into Self

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Surrender into Self

3/333 Belgrave-Gembrook Rd, Emerald VIC 3782, Australia

Followers

8

Holland Festival 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Holland Festival 2023

2 Cardinia St, Berwick VIC 3806, Australia

Followers

11

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Rahme Etai & Tanya Hawkes, Melbourne, Feb 2023

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 5th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Rahme Etai & Tanya Hawkes, Melbourne, Feb 2023

100 Tarrango Rd, Yarra Junction VIC 3797, Australia

Followers

19

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed and friends, Melbourne, May 2023

Fri 26th May 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 28th May 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed and friends, Melbourne, May 2023

100 Tarrango Rd, Yarra Junction VIC 3797, Australia

Followers

7

Jayda Jean - EP Launch (Vic)

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Jayda Jean - EP Launch (Vic)

711 Old Warburton Rd, Wesburn VIC 3799, Australia

A night about Emotional Health @ Berwick, Vic

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

A night about Emotional Health @ Berwick, Vic

Timbarra Way, Berwick VIC 3806, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Sacred Women Full Moon Circle Ritual

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Sacred Women Full Moon Circle Ritual

109 Brundrett Rd, Narre Warren North VIC 3804, Australia

Followers

26

Dance of the forsaken

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Dance of the forsaken

Grantulla Rd, Kallista VIC 3791, Australia

VIC Playing for All - Youth Term 1

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 12:15 pm - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 1:45 pm AEDT

VIC Playing for All - Youth Term 1

04 Terry Vickerman Building, 65 Berwick-Cranbourne Road, 65 Berwick-Cranbourne Rd, Cranbourne East VIC 3977, Australia

Followers

2

Pendulum Workshop

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Pendulum Workshop

21 Webb St, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

2

Looking to organise an event?

Get started