Home

Things to do in

Loganholme

Wondering what to do in Loganholme?
Discover Loganholme's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Loganholme

Events in Loganholme

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 13th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 20th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 27th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 4th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 11th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

Thu 18th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Zen Yoga Qigong class with Michael Bromley

10-12 Atlantic Drive

Followers

6

Looking to organise an event?

Get started