Home

Things to do in

Little Forest

Wondering what to do in Little Forest?
Discover Little Forest's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Little Forest

Events in Little Forest

Calm Abiding Meditation - 8 Week Course

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Calm Abiding Meditation - 8 Week Course

40 Wason St, Milton NSW 2538, Australia

Followers

12

Calm Abiding Meditation - 8 Week Course

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Calm Abiding Meditation - 8 Week Course

40 Wason St, Milton NSW 2538, Australia

Followers

12

Natural Cleaning ULLADULLA

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Natural Cleaning ULLADULLA

14 Deering St, Ulladulla NSW 2539, Australia

Followers

131

Make Your Own Beeswax Wraps ULLADULLA

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm AEDT

Make Your Own Beeswax Wraps ULLADULLA

14 Deering St, Ulladulla NSW 2539, Australia

Followers

131

Home Organic Vegetable Gardening ULLADULLA

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Home Organic Vegetable Gardening ULLADULLA

14 Deering St, Ulladulla NSW 2539, Australia

Followers

131

Introduction to permaculture

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Introduction to permaculture

115 Old Princes Hwy, Termeil NSW 2539, Australia

Followers

18

19-Twenty at Tomerong Hall

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

19-Twenty at Tomerong Hall

2540/360 Hawken Rd, Tomerong NSW 2540, Australia

Threefolding - Spiritual Freedom, Social Justice, Associative Economics

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 20th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm AEST

Threefolding - Spiritual Freedom, Social Justice, Associative Economics

579 Northangera Rd, Budawang NSW 2622, Australia

Followers

15

Tipsy Frida's Paint & Sip

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Tipsy Frida's Paint & Sip

Clyde St, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

3

Tipsy Frida's Paint & Sip 3.0

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Tipsy Frida's Paint & Sip 3.0

Clyde St, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

3

✨ Arts Society Camp 2023: 🎬 Once Upon a Time In Hollywood 🎥 ✨

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

✨ Arts Society Camp 2023: 🎬 Once Upon a Time In Hollywood 🎥 ✨

439 Koloona Dr, Watersleigh NSW 2540, Australia

Composting at Home NOWRA

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Composting at Home NOWRA

12 Rock Hill Rd, North Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

131

Composting at Home NOWRA

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Composting at Home NOWRA

12 Rock Hill Rd, North Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

131

Home Organic Vegetable Gardening NOWRA

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Home Organic Vegetable Gardening NOWRA

12 Rock Hill Rd, North Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

131

What Is Place-based Healing And Real Wellness

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

What Is Place-based Healing And Real Wellness

12 Berry St, Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

46

The Three Seas

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

The Three Seas

22 Berry St, Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started