Home

Things to do in

Little Billabong

Wondering what to do in Little Billabong?
Discover Little Billabong's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Little Billabong

Events in Little Billabong

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape 2 Day Bootcamp - Bibbaringa, May 2023

Wed 10th May 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 11th May 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape 2 Day Bootcamp - Bibbaringa, May 2023

1268 Wymah Rd, Bowna NSW 2644, Australia

Followers

2

2023 Bendigo Bank Tumbafest Workshops

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm AEDT

2023 Bendigo Bank Tumbafest Workshops

Hammonds La, Tumbarumba NSW 2653, Australia

Followers

555

2023 Bendigo Bank Tumbafest

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm AEDT

2023 Bendigo Bank Tumbafest

Hammonds La, Tumbarumba NSW 2653, Australia

Followers

555

Bendigo Bank Tumbafest 2023 Caravan/Camping

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Mon 27th Feb 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

Bendigo Bank Tumbafest 2023 Caravan/Camping

55 Tooma Rd, Tumbarumba NSW 2653, Australia

Followers

555

Wagga Wagga - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Wagga Wagga - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

3871 Sturt Hwy, Gumly Gumly NSW 2652, Australia

Followers

2k

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Wagga Wagga (NSW)

Mon 26th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Wagga Wagga (NSW)

Crn Macleay &, Coleman St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

Followers

320

FARMERS HOME HOTEL Cornhole Championships

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

FARMERS HOME HOTEL Cornhole Championships

2-6 Hammond Ave, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

Followers

34

KAREN LEE ANDREWS in WAGGA WAGGA

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

KAREN LEE ANDREWS in WAGGA WAGGA

109 Baylis St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

Followers

120

Uluru Statement from the Heart - Closed community session

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Uluru Statement from the Heart - Closed community session

243 Baylis St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

Followers

120

Free
Uluru Statement from the Heart - Community Information Sessions

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Uluru Statement from the Heart - Community Information Sessions

243 Baylis St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

Followers

120

Free
National Apology Day Screening

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

National Apology Day Screening

243 Baylis St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

Followers

11

Free
WAGGA YOUTH WEEK PROGRAM LAUNCH

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEDT

WAGGA YOUTH WEEK PROGRAM LAUNCH

243 Baylis St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

Followers

120

Free
Youth Mental Health First Aid Training: 2023

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm - Wed 8th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Youth Mental Health First Aid Training: 2023

243 Baylis St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

Followers

120

Youth Mental Health First Aid Training: 2023

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 8:30 am - Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Youth Mental Health First Aid Training: 2023

243 Baylis St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

Followers

120

Youth Mental Health First Aid Training: 2023

Tue 30th May 2023, 8:30 am - Wed 31st May 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Youth Mental Health First Aid Training: 2023

243 Baylis St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

Followers

120

Art Classes 2023

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Mon 10th Apr 2023, 8:00 pm AEDT

Art Classes 2023

44 Johnston St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650, Australia

Followers

265

Looking to organise an event?

Get started