Home

Things to do in

Leura

Wondering what to do in Leura?
Discover Leura's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Leura

Events in Leura

Leura NSW Information Lectures: A Path to a Healthy Body and Soul

Thu 11th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST +2 more

Leura NSW Information Lectures: A Path to a Healthy Body and Soul

137 Megalong St, Leura NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

95

Free
Here & Now Retreat 13th - 16th June 2024

Thu 13th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - Sun 16th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Here & Now Retreat 13th - 16th June 2024

6/8 East Vw Ave, Leura NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

2

Here & Now Retreat 20th - 23rd June 2024

Thu 20th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Here & Now Retreat 20th - 23rd June 2024

6/8 East Vw Ave, Leura NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

2

Here & Now Retreat 14th - 17th November 2024

Thu 14th Nov 2024, 7:00 pm - Sun 17th Nov 2024, 4:00 pm AEDT

Here & Now Retreat 14th - 17th November 2024

6/8 East Vw Ave, Leura NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

2

Here & Now Retreat 21st - 24th November 2024

Thu 21st Nov 2024, 7:00 pm - Sun 24th Nov 2024, 4:00 pm AEDT

Here & Now Retreat 21st - 24th November 2024

6/8 East Vw Ave, Leura NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

2

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Katoomba 15 May 7pm

Wed 15th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Katoomba 15 May 7pm

225 Great Western Hwy, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

3.7k

BAROQUE pre-order CHEESE PACK for the "Dave Graney & Clare Moore" concert

Sat 4th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

BAROQUE pre-order CHEESE PACK for the "Dave Graney & Clare Moore" concert

15 Katoomba St, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

350

SOLD OUT - STEVE POLTZ (USA) in Concert at Baroque Room, Katoomba, Blue Mountains

Fri 29th Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm AEDT

SOLD OUT - STEVE POLTZ (USA) in Concert at Baroque Room, Katoomba, Blue Mountains

15 Katoomba St, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

350

PAUL A. GEORGE (Lead Guitarist from TIJUANA CARTEL) 'Last Dance' Album Launch Live at the Baroque Room, Katoomba, Blue Mountains

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

PAUL A. GEORGE (Lead Guitarist from TIJUANA CARTEL) 'Last Dance' Album Launch Live at the Baroque Room, Katoomba, Blue Mountains

15 Katoomba St, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

350

FUSION BOUTIQUE presents SHARK & FOX | Emily-Rose Sarkova (AUS) & Jaron Freeman-Fox (CAN) in Concert at Katoomba Lighthouse, Blue Mountains

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

FUSION BOUTIQUE presents SHARK & FOX | Emily-Rose Sarkova (AUS) & Jaron Freeman-Fox (CAN) in Concert at Katoomba Lighthouse, Blue Mountains

126 Victoria St, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

350

BAROQUE pre-order CHEESE PACK for the "Steve Poltz" concert

Fri 29th Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

BAROQUE pre-order CHEESE PACK for the "Steve Poltz" concert

15 Katoomba St, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

350

DAVE GRANEY & CLARE MOORE Album Launch Live at the Baroque Room, Katoomba, Blue Mountains

Sat 4th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

DAVE GRANEY & CLARE MOORE Album Launch Live at the Baroque Room, Katoomba, Blue Mountains

15 Katoomba St, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

350

 UP! Club Travel Club: Blue Mountains, NSW

Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 2:30 pm - Sun 24th Mar 2024, 12:30 pm AEDT

UP! Club Travel Club: Blue Mountains, NSW

Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

219

Free
Kogarah NSW Information Lectures: A Path to a Healthy Body and Soul

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm AEDT

Kogarah NSW Information Lectures: A Path to a Healthy Body and Soul

Premier St, Kogarah NSW 2217, Australia

Followers

95

Free
Creative Writing Classes with Craig Stanton 2024

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Creative Writing Classes with Craig Stanton 2024

28/30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Followers

40

Nature Journaling Evening Class

Tue 12th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT +3 more

Nature Journaling Evening Class

28-30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Followers

40

Create Amazing Worlds With Speculative Fiction

Sun 7th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST +5 more

Create Amazing Worlds With Speculative Fiction

28-30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Followers

40

Blue Mountains Zine Fair Table Bookings 2024

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Blue Mountains Zine Fair Table Bookings 2024

30 Parke St, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

28

Blue Mountains Conservation Society 2024 AGM and Guest talk

Wed 27th Mar 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Blue Mountains Conservation Society 2024 AGM and Guest talk

217-219 Great Western Hwy, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Followers

19

Free
Mardi Gras Celebration Party

Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Mardi Gras Celebration Party

31 Waratah St, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

2

Free
SWEET DREAMS

Sat 30th Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - Sun 31st Mar 2024, 1:00 pm AEDT

SWEET DREAMS

15 Katoomba St, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Self Care Retreat

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 9:30 am - Sun 30th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Self Care Retreat

7 Seventh Ave, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Relationship Retreats

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 9:30 am - Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Relationship Retreats

7 Seventh Ave, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Women’s Retreat NSW

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 9:30 am - Sun 21st Jul 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Women’s Retreat NSW

7 Seventh Ave, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Astrology Course Sydney

Sat 8th Jun 2024, 9:30 am - Sun 9th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Astrology Course Sydney

7 Seventh Ave, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Becoming Compassion Buddha - Becoming the Compassion Buddha

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Becoming Compassion Buddha - Becoming the Compassion Buddha

116 Bathurst Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Breathe Retreat

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 24th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm AEDT

Breathe Retreat

7 Seventh Ave, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Nature Journaling with Julie Brett - Term 1, 2024

Wed 6th Mar 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEDT +5 more

Nature Journaling with Julie Brett - Term 1, 2024

28-30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

The Parke Street Social's 1st Birthday HOUSE PARTY

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - Sun 10th Mar 2024, 12:00 am AEDT

The Parke Street Social's 1st Birthday HOUSE PARTY

15 Katoomba St, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

bentART Trivia

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

bentART Trivia

86 Lurline St, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Housing Crisis Gathering & March: We want 'Somewhere to Live'

Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Housing Crisis Gathering & March: We want 'Somewhere to Live'

142 Katoomba St, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Free
Advanced Breathwork Treatment Event (NSW)

Wed 6th Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Advanced Breathwork Treatment Event (NSW)

96A Camp St, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Looking to organise an event?