Home

Things to do in

Lenswood

Wondering what to do in Lenswood?
Discover Lenswood's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Lenswood

Events in Lenswood

Intro to Small Business | Oakbank

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Intro to Small Business | Oakbank

210 Onkaparinga Valley Rd, Oakbank SA 5243, Australia

Followers

13

Free
Uraidla Sustainability Fair 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm ACDT

Uraidla Sustainability Fair 2023

86 Swamp Rd, Uraidla SA 5142, Australia

Followers

33

Quest moon Circle - February

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACDT

Quest moon Circle - February

Grivell Rd, Verdun SA 5245, Australia

Rachel Collis in concert

Sat 13th May 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm ACST

Rachel Collis in concert

407 Mount Barker Rd, Bridgewater SA 5155, Australia

Multicultural Dance Classes

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Fri 14th Apr 2023, 9:00 pm ACDT

Multicultural Dance Classes

1 Carey Gully Rd, Bridgewater SA 5155, Australia

Followers

206

Active Kids Gymnastics Circus Combo - Term 1 2023

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 8th Mar 2023, 10:30 am ACDT

Active Kids Gymnastics Circus Combo - Term 1 2023

1 Carey Gully Rd, Bridgewater SA 5155, Australia

Followers

206

Head to Head (H2H) Forum for Montessori Principals

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Head to Head (H2H) Forum for Montessori Principals

12 Anderson Rd, Aldgate SA 5154, Australia

Followers

197

Slow Food Fignic 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm ACDT

Slow Food Fignic 2023

43 Lower Hermitage Rd, Lower Hermitage SA 5131, Australia

Followers

6

Regis House Gathering 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Regis House Gathering 2023

2 Manresa Ct, Athelstone SA 5076, Australia

Free
Campion House Gathering 2023

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Campion House Gathering 2023

2 Manresa Ct, Athelstone SA 5076, Australia

Free
Xavier House Gathering 2023

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Xavier House Gathering 2023

2 Manresa Ct, Athelstone SA 5076, Australia

Free
Kostka House Gathering 2023

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Kostka House Gathering 2023

2 Manresa Ct, Athelstone SA 5076, Australia

Free
Luxury Driving Experience - Adelaide Hills, South Australia

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm ACDT

Luxury Driving Experience - Adelaide Hills, South Australia

1 Mawson Dr, Crafers SA 5152, Australia

Followers

296

Luxury Driving Experience - Adelaide Hills, South Australia

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm ACDT

Luxury Driving Experience - Adelaide Hills, South Australia

1 Mawson Dr, Crafers SA 5152, Australia

Followers

296

Luxury Driving Experience - Adelaide Hills, South Australia

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm ACDT

Luxury Driving Experience - Adelaide Hills, South Australia

1 Mawson Dr, Crafers SA 5152, Australia

Followers

296

Luxury Driving Experience - Adelaide Hills, South Australia (2023-2024)

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 8:30 am - 6:00 pm ACDT

Luxury Driving Experience - Adelaide Hills, South Australia (2023-2024)

1 Mawson Dr, Crafers SA 5152, Australia

Followers

296

Looking to organise an event?

Get started