Home

Things to do in

Lawrence

Wondering what to do in Lawrence?
Discover Lawrence's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Lawrence

Events in Lawrence

Yamba Bush School Term 1 Thursdays

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:45 am - Thu 6th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm AEDT

Yamba Bush School Term 1 Thursdays

G965+GC, Yuraygir NSW 2464, Australia

Followers

1

Dance Your Cosmic Truth - Odyssey of Movement - Yamba

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 5:55 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Dance Your Cosmic Truth - Odyssey of Movement - Yamba

45 Wooli St, Yamba NSW 2464, Australia

Followers

10

Memoirs of Love & War Tour - Last Rites

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Memoirs of Love & War Tour - Last Rites

2/4 Yamba St, Yamba NSW 2464, Australia

Followers

19

2023 Sunday Series - Luke Gough

Sun 3rd Dec 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

2023 Sunday Series - Luke Gough

8 Villiers St, Grafton NSW 2460, Australia

2023 Visiting Artists Series - Australian Vocal Ensemble

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

2023 Visiting Artists Series - Australian Vocal Ensemble

8 Villiers St, Grafton NSW 2460, Australia

2023 Sunday Series - Jayne Logan and Greta Enns

Sun 7th May 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

2023 Sunday Series - Jayne Logan and Greta Enns

8 Villiers St, Grafton NSW 2460, Australia

2023 Visiting Artists Series - Nexas Quartet

Sat 5th Aug 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

2023 Visiting Artists Series - Nexas Quartet

8 Villiers St, Grafton NSW 2460, Australia

2023 Sunday Series - Sharon Davidge

Sun 27th Aug 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

2023 Sunday Series - Sharon Davidge

8 Villiers St, Grafton NSW 2460, Australia

2023 Sunday Series - Ryan Enns

Sun 17th Sep 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

2023 Sunday Series - Ryan Enns

8 Villiers St, Grafton NSW 2460, Australia

If/Then - A New Musical

Thu 19th Oct 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

If/Then - A New Musical

8 Villiers St, Grafton NSW 2460, Australia

If/Then - A New Musical

Fri 20th Oct 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

If/Then - A New Musical

8 Villiers St, Grafton NSW 2460, Australia

If/Then - A New Musical

Sat 21st Oct 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

If/Then - A New Musical

8 Villiers St, Grafton NSW 2460, Australia

If/Then - A New Musical

Sun 22nd Oct 2023, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

If/Then - A New Musical

8 Villiers St, Grafton NSW 2460, Australia

Iluka Bush School Term 1 Tuesdays

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 9:45 am - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm AEDT

Iluka Bush School Term 1 Tuesdays

Bluff Rd, Iluka NSW 2466, Australia

Followers

2

The Cliff Richard Experience

Sat 13th May 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

The Cliff Richard Experience

11 McDonald Pl, Evans Head NSW 2473, Australia

Followers

1

Autumn Insight Meditation Retreat

Thu 20th Apr 2023, 3:00 pm - Tue 25th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm AEST

Autumn Insight Meditation Retreat

69 Red Rock Rd, Corindi Beach NSW 2456, Australia

Followers

72

Looking to organise an event?

Get started