Home

Things to do in

Laurieton

Wondering what to do in Laurieton?
Discover Laurieton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Laurieton

Events in Laurieton

Soulitude - A 1 day immersive retreat experience

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Soulitude - A 1 day immersive retreat experience

128 Diamond Head Rd, Dunbogan NSW 2443, Australia

Followers

7

22nd Kendall National Violin Competition - Final Weekend

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

22nd Kendall National Violin Competition - Final Weekend

19 Comboyne St, Kendall NSW 2439, Australia

Followers

53

Trance Dance 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Trance Dance 2023

LOT 3 Mullaway Rd, Lake Cathie NSW 2445, Australia

Followers

23

Trance Dance 2023

Thu 20th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Trance Dance 2023

LOT 3 Mullaway Rd, Lake Cathie NSW 2445, Australia

Followers

23

Trance Dance 2023

Thu 15th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Trance Dance 2023

LOT 3 Mullaway Rd, Lake Cathie NSW 2445, Australia

Followers

23

Trance Dance 2023

Thu 17th Aug 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Trance Dance 2023

LOT 3 Mullaway Rd, Lake Cathie NSW 2445, Australia

Followers

23

Trance Dance 2023

Thu 19th Oct 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Trance Dance 2023

LOT 3 Mullaway Rd, Lake Cathie NSW 2445, Australia

Followers

23

World Milk Day

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 10:30 am - 4:00 pm ACST

World Milk Day

Johns River NSW 2443, Australia

Followers

127

Port Macquarie - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Port Macquarie - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Cnr Pacific Highway &, Oxley Hwy, Thrumster NSW 2444, Australia

Followers

2k

Experimental Watercolour and Mixed Media Workshop | WAUCHOPE

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Experimental Watercolour and Mixed Media Workshop | WAUCHOPE

Unit 1/87 Cameron St, Wauchope NSW 2446, Australia

Followers

70

Free
Experimental Watercolour and Mixed Media Workshop | WAUCHOPE

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Experimental Watercolour and Mixed Media Workshop | WAUCHOPE

Unit 1/87 Cameron St, Wauchope NSW 2446, Australia

Followers

70

Free
Experimental Watercolour and Mixed Media Workshop | WAUCHOPE

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Experimental Watercolour and Mixed Media Workshop | WAUCHOPE

Unit 1/87 Cameron St, Wauchope NSW 2446, Australia

Followers

70

Free
Experimental Watercolour and Mixed Media Workshop | WAUCHOPE

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Experimental Watercolour and Mixed Media Workshop | WAUCHOPE

Unit 1/87 Cameron St, Wauchope NSW 2446, Australia

Followers

70

Free
Somebody Like You at Wauchope RSL

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Somebody Like You at Wauchope RSL

Cnr Young &, Cameron St, Wauchope NSW 2446, Australia

Followers

51

Yesteryear Truck & Machinery Show

Sun 11th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Yesteryear Truck & Machinery Show

93A High St, Wauchope NSW 2446, Australia

Followers

127

Global Drink Wine Day

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Global Drink Wine Day

Port Macquarie NSW 2444, Australia

Followers

127

Looking to organise an event?

Get started