Home

Things to do in

Lardner

Wondering what to do in Lardner?
Discover Lardner's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Lardner

Events in Lardner

Thrive Conference 2023

Wed 25th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 26th Oct 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Thrive Conference 2023

155 Burnt Store Rd, Lardner VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

562

Self love paint & sip workshop

Sun 25th Jun 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Self love paint & sip workshop

Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

2

Drouin - Men's Table Entree - Monday 3rd July 2023

Mon 3rd Jul 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Drouin - Men's Table Entree - Monday 3rd July 2023

Robin Hood Hotel, 655 Princes Way, Drouin West VIC 3818, Australia

Followers

1.4k

2023 ESA Gippsland Junior Camp

Mon 3rd Jul 2023, 2:00 pm - Thu 6th Jul 2023, 2:00 pm AEST

2023 ESA Gippsland Junior Camp

390 Mirboo-Yarragon Rd, Allambee VIC 3871, Australia

Followers

357

Rainbow Family Dinner (BAW BAW SHIRE) @ Eat Live Fresh, Trafalgar

Thu 13th Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Rainbow Family Dinner (BAW BAW SHIRE) @ Eat Live Fresh, Trafalgar

20 Contingent St, Trafalgar VIC 3824, Australia

Followers

142

Rainbow Brick Road: LGBTQIA+ Gippsland Community of Practice (BAW BAW SHIRE)

Fri 14th Jul 2023, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

Rainbow Brick Road: LGBTQIA+ Gippsland Community of Practice (BAW BAW SHIRE)

Station Street, Thorpdale VIC 3835, Australia

Followers

142

Free
Black Dog Ride VIC State Ride 2023

Sat 14th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 19th Oct 2023, 8:00 pm AEDT

Black Dog Ride VIC State Ride 2023

Crn Smith St & Michael Pl, Leongatha VIC 3953, Australia

Followers

4.7k

Rainbow Brick Road: LGBTQIA+ Gippsland Community of Practice (LATROBE CITY)

Fri 30th Jun 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

Rainbow Brick Road: LGBTQIA+ Gippsland Community of Practice (LATROBE CITY)

211 Lloyd St, Moe VIC 3825, Australia

Followers

142

Free
Winter Wellness - A Herbal Farmacy Afternoon

Sun 30th Jul 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Winter Wellness - A Herbal Farmacy Afternoon

53-55 Ridgway, Mirboo North VIC 3871, Australia

Followers

1

Youth Mental Health First Aid, Mirboo North 10 + 11 July 2023

Mon 10th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 11th Jul 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Youth Mental Health First Aid, Mirboo North 10 + 11 July 2023

Recreation Reserve, Mirboo North VIC 3871, Australia

Followers

39

Free
Sacred Woman Full Moon Circle

Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Sacred Woman Full Moon Circle

1/4 James St, Pakenham VIC 3810, Australia

Followers

80

Sacred Woman Full Moon Circle

Wed 2nd Aug 2023, 7:00 pm - Sat 2nd Aug 2025, 9:00 pm AEST

Sacred Woman Full Moon Circle

1/4 James St, Pakenham VIC 3810, Australia

Followers

80

Caravan of Souls

Sun 18th Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm AEST

Caravan of Souls

Gembrook VIC 3783, Australia

Followers

8

Rainbow Family Dinner (South Gippsland) @ TRULLI'S, MEENIYAN

Thu 15th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Rainbow Family Dinner (South Gippsland) @ TRULLI'S, MEENIYAN

93 Whitelaw St, Meeniyan VIC 3956, Australia

Followers

142

Mum & baby art therapy workshop

Tue 13th Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Mum & baby art therapy workshop

10-12 Salisbury Rd, Beaconsfield Upper VIC 3808, Australia

Followers

1

Master your mum emotions

Tue 13th Jun 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Master your mum emotions

10-12 Salisbury Rd, Beaconsfield Upper VIC 3808, Australia

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?

Get started