Home

Things to do in

Lake Illawarra

Wondering what to do in Lake Illawarra?
Discover Lake Illawarra's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Lake Illawarra

Events in Lake Illawarra

Mardi Gras Yoga Pride Party

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Mardi Gras Yoga Pride Party

69 Benaud Cres, Warilla NSW 2528, Australia

Free
More-than-human forms

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

More-than-human forms

Wentworth St, Shellharbour NSW 2529, Australia

Followers

4

Green Connect Farm Tour

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Green Connect Farm Tour

6 Anna Ave, Warrawong NSW 2502, Australia

Followers

112

Green Connect Farm Tour

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Green Connect Farm Tour

6 Anna Ave, Warrawong NSW 2502, Australia

Followers

112

Green Connect Farm Tour

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Green Connect Farm Tour

6 Anna Ave, Warrawong NSW 2502, Australia

Followers

112

VICTORIA K - KORE AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2023

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

VICTORIA K - KORE AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2023

Level 1/37-39 Princes Hwy, Dapto NSW 2530, Australia

Followers

14

The Great Awake 'QUIT" Album Tour 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

The Great Awake 'QUIT" Album Tour 2023

Level 1/37-39 Princes Hwy, Dapto NSW 2530, Australia

Followers

14

Fluid Art Workshop

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Fluid Art Workshop

100 Wentworth St, Port Kembla NSW 2505, Australia

Followers

26

Fluid Art Workshop

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Fluid Art Workshop

100 Wentworth St, Port Kembla NSW 2505, Australia

Followers

26

Fluid Art Workshop

Sun 21st May 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Fluid Art Workshop

100 Wentworth St, Port Kembla NSW 2505, Australia

Followers

26

Fluid Art Workshop

Sat 15th Jul 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Fluid Art Workshop

100 Wentworth St, Port Kembla NSW 2505, Australia

Followers

26

Fluid Art Workshop

Sun 17th Sep 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Fluid Art Workshop

100 Wentworth St, Port Kembla NSW 2505, Australia

Followers

26

Fluid Art Workshop

Sat 18th Nov 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Fluid Art Workshop

100 Wentworth St, Port Kembla NSW 2505, Australia

Followers

26

DEATH BY CARROT - Infinity Loop Tour @ The Servo, Port Kembla

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

DEATH BY CARROT - Infinity Loop Tour @ The Servo, Port Kembla

Darcy Rd, Port Kembla NSW 2505, Australia

SERVO SKETCH CLUB 007

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

SERVO SKETCH CLUB 007

Darcy Rd, Port Kembla NSW 2505, Australia

FREE TIME  'Jangle Jargon' @ The Servo, Port Kembla

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

FREE TIME 'Jangle Jargon' @ The Servo, Port Kembla

Darcy Rd, Port Kembla NSW 2505, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started