Home

Things to do in

Kyneton

Wondering what to do in Kyneton?
Discover Kyneton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Kyneton

Events in Kyneton

Nourish The Inner Child Within One Day Retreat with Heart of the Horse

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Nourish The Inner Child Within One Day Retreat with Heart of the Horse

275 Zig Zag Rd, Drummond North VIC 3446, Australia

Followers

20

Nourish The Inner Child Within One Day Retreat with Heart of the Horse

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Nourish The Inner Child Within One Day Retreat with Heart of the Horse

275 Zig Zag Rd, Drummond North VIC 3446, Australia

Followers

20

Relax, Reset & Receive One day Retreat with Heart of the Horse Drummond North

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Relax, Reset & Receive One day Retreat with Heart of the Horse Drummond North

275 Zig Zag Rd, Drummond North VIC 3446, Australia

Followers

20

Meditation, Mindfulness & Chai with Heart of the Horse 19th March 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Meditation, Mindfulness & Chai with Heart of the Horse 19th March 2023

275 Zig Zag Rd, Drummond North VIC 3446, Australia

Followers

20

2023 Macedon Ranges Music Festival

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

2023 Macedon Ranges Music Festival

Colwells Rd, Woodend VIC 3442, Australia

Followers

112

Essentials of Humanitarian Practice (EHP), February 2023

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Mon 13th Feb 2023, 1:30 pm AEDT

Essentials of Humanitarian Practice (EHP), February 2023

601 Mount Macedon Rd, Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), February 2023

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), February 2023

601 Mount Macedon Rd, Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), April 2023

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 1:00 pm AEST

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), April 2023

601 Mount Macedon Rd, Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Essentials of Humanitarian Practice (EHP), April 2023

Wed 12th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Mon 17th Apr 2023, 1:30 pm AEST

Essentials of Humanitarian Practice (EHP), April 2023

601 Mount Macedon Rd, Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Essentials of Humanitarian Practice (EHP), May 2023

Wed 17th May 2023, 9:00 am - Mon 22nd May 2023, 1:30 pm AEST

Essentials of Humanitarian Practice (EHP), May 2023

601 Mount Macedon Rd, Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Humanitarian Logistics in Emergencies (HLE) May 2023

Wed 24th May 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 28th May 2023, 1:30 pm AEST

Humanitarian Logistics in Emergencies (HLE) May 2023

601 Mount Macedon Rd, Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Global Humanitarian Challenge - June 2023

Fri 16th Jun 2023, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Global Humanitarian Challenge - June 2023

601 Mount Macedon Rd, Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Followers

81

Essentials of Humanitarian Practice (EHP), August 2023

Wed 9th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - Mon 14th Aug 2023, 1:30 pm AEST

Essentials of Humanitarian Practice (EHP), August 2023

601 Mount Macedon Rd, Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), August 2023

Wed 16th Aug 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 20th Aug 2023, 1:00 pm AEST

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), August 2023

601 Mount Macedon Rd, Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Water Sanitation and Hygiene in Emergencies (WASH), October 2023

Mon 9th Oct 2023, 8:00 am - Sat 14th Oct 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Water Sanitation and Hygiene in Emergencies (WASH), October 2023

601 Mount Macedon Rd, Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Followers

81

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), November 2023

Wed 15th Nov 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 19th Nov 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), November 2023

601 Mount Macedon Rd, Mount Macedon VIC 3441, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started