Home

Things to do in

Kyneton

Wondering what to do in Kyneton?
Discover Kyneton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Kyneton

Events in Kyneton

Kirtan with Sun Hyland AKARI Yoga Kyneton April 2024

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Kirtan with Sun Hyland AKARI Yoga Kyneton April 2024

59 Mollison St, Kyneton VIC 3444, Australia

Followers

184

Elly's Music Playtime - Term 2 2024 - Tuesday Woodend

Tue 16th Apr 2024, 9:45 am - Tue 25th Jun 2024, 10:30 am AEST

Elly's Music Playtime - Term 2 2024 - Tuesday Woodend

15 Buckland St, Woodend VIC 3442, Australia

Followers

148

Hikes for the Soul - 11 May

Sat 11th May 2024, 9:30 am - 1:15 pm AEST

Hikes for the Soul - 11 May

Victoria St, Trentham VIC 3458, Australia

Followers

11

Electrify 3442 Community Forum

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Electrify 3442 Community Forum

High St & Forest St, 117 High St, Woodend VIC 3442, Australia

Followers

8

Free
Healing with Horses & Sound Healing afternoon - HEAVEN on EARTH

Sun 12th May 2024, 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

Healing with Horses & Sound Healing afternoon - HEAVEN on EARTH

275 Zig Zag Rd, Drummond North VIC 3446, Australia

Followers

1

Campfire Lunch & Nature Walk

Wed 22nd May 2024, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Campfire Lunch & Nature Walk

Woodend VIC 3442, Australia

Free
ADAM Monday 15 April 2024!

Mon 15th Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 16th Apr 2024, 12:00 am AEST

ADAM Monday 15 April 2024!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

EDEN Wednesday 17 April 2024 ft. DJ Estée Louder | Hosted by Big Daddy

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - Thu 18th Apr 2024, 12:00 am AEST

EDEN Wednesday 17 April 2024 ft. DJ Estée Louder | Hosted by Big Daddy

95 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

Tue 7th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 9 May 7pm

Thu 9th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 9 May 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

Wed 8th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.9k

MECCA presents Café Diptyque

Tue 16th Apr 2024, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST +3 more

MECCA presents Café Diptyque

30 Hardware Ln, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - April 2024

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - April 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Room 1.10/233 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Ballarat | Heart Awakening | Saturday 25 May

Sat 25th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Ballarat | Heart Awakening | Saturday 25 May

613 Main Rd, Golden Point VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

3.2k

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 29th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: Your Startup & AI

Thu 2nd May 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: Your Startup & AI

121 King St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.1k

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

2.9k

NSW | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 21 2024

Tue 21st May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

NSW | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 21 2024

Address TBC

Followers

2.2k

VIC | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 23 2024

Thu 23rd May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

VIC | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 23 2024

130 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

2.2k

You Yangs Trail Run 2024

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

You Yangs Trail Run 2024

Turntable Dr, Little River VIC 3211, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Woodlands Trail Run 2024

Sun 19th May 2024, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Woodlands Trail Run 2024

Woodlands Dr, Greenvale VIC 3059, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Lilydale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 22nd April 2024

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lilydale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 22nd April 2024

471 Maroondah Hwy, Lilydale VIC 3140, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Red Frogs Social Night

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Red Frogs Social Night

50 La Trobe St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Free
Drag Queen Show - Bendigo

Fri 31st May 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Drag Queen Show - Bendigo

McIvor Hwy, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Women Just Want to Laugh- Sunbury

Sat 4th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Women Just Want to Laugh- Sunbury

Stawell St, Sunbury VIC 3429, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Women Just Want to Laugh- Geelong

Thu 2nd May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Women Just Want to Laugh- Geelong

153 Pakington St, Geelong West VIC 3218, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Women Just Want to Laugh- Melton

Wed 1st May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Women Just Want to Laugh- Melton

238 High St, Melton VIC 3337, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Drag Queen Show - Ballarat

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Drag Queen Show - Ballarat

1330 Gregory St, Wendouree VIC 3355, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Club Broadway: Melbourne [Sat 6 Jul]

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Club Broadway: Melbourne [Sat 6 Jul]

386 Chapel St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 4th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

Melbourne VIC, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Looking to organise an event?