Home

Things to do in

Kulin

Wondering what to do in Kulin?
Discover Kulin's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Kulin

Events in Kulin

Blazing Swan 2023 : Poseidon's Flame

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - Tue 11th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm AWST

Blazing Swan 2023 : Poseidon's Flame

Kulin WA 6365, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Rotary Wheatbelt Swim for Reading 2023

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Rotary Wheatbelt Swim for Reading 2023

1 Railway Parade, Bruce Rock WA 6418, Australia

Followers

5

Free
Hay Bales Concert

Sat 25th Nov 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AWST

Hay Bales Concert

Narrogin WA 6312, Australia

Followers

77

Free
Narrogin Green Shoots Launch Event

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Narrogin Green Shoots Launch Event

105 Federal St, Narrogin WA 6312, Australia

Followers

77

Free
ONE: MEN OF PERTH 24HR PRAYER AND WORSHIP RETREAT

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm AWST

ONE: MEN OF PERTH 24HR PRAYER AND WORSHIP RETREAT

Williams Rd, West Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Daddy Daughter Camp 5-7 May

Fri 5th May 2023, 6:30 pm - Sun 7th May 2023, 1:00 pm AWST

Daddy Daughter Camp 5-7 May

Williams Rd, West Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Camp - Senior Camp

Sun 9th Jul 2023, 12:00 pm - Wed 12th Jul 2023, 1:00 pm AWST

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Camp - Senior Camp

Williams Rd, Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Camp - Junior Camp

Wed 12th Jul 2023, 12:00 pm - Sat 15th Jul 2023, 1:00 pm AWST

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Camp - Junior Camp

Williams Rd, Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Xero - ' Down & Dirty ' - Katanning

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Xero - ' Down & Dirty ' - Katanning

42 Austral Terrace, Katanning WA 6317, Australia

Followers

12

Free
Don't Mess with the Dummies | Lake King

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm AWST

Don't Mess with the Dummies | Lake King

WM6F+7X, Lake King WA 6356, Australia

Murder They Wrote: A 1930s Orient Express Whodunnit dinner in the historic York Town Hall

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Murder They Wrote: A 1930s Orient Express Whodunnit dinner in the historic York Town Hall

81 Avon Terrace, York WA 6302, Australia

Followers

13

Women's Wisdom 2023

Fri 19th May 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 21st May 2023, 2:00 pm AWST

Women's Wisdom 2023

30 Forrest St, York WA 6302, Australia

Followers

29

York Writers Festival 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AWST

York Writers Festival 2023

152 Avon Terrace, York WA 6302, Australia

Followers

13

Taste True Passion, Kojonup passionate not passing

Sat 13th May 2023, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Taste True Passion, Kojonup passionate not passing

143 Albany Hwy, Kojonup WA 6395, Australia

Followers

44

Kojonup Talent Gala

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm AWST

Kojonup Talent Gala

143 Albany Hwy, Kojonup WA 6395, Australia

Local Produce Tastings & conversation with WA author Karen Herbert

Thu 4th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Local Produce Tastings & conversation with WA author Karen Herbert

34 Norrish St, Tambellup WA 6320, Australia

Followers

44

Looking to organise an event?

Get started