Home

Things to do in

Koorawatha

Wondering what to do in Koorawatha?
Discover Koorawatha's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Koorawatha

Events in Koorawatha

2024 Headmaster's Jugiong Country Visit

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST

2024 Headmaster's Jugiong Country Visit

314 Riverside Dr, Jugiong NSW 2726, Australia

Followers

866

Free
2024 Farewell Proms

Sat 7th Dec 2024, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

2024 Farewell Proms

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

Women of Song

Sun 1st Sep 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm AEST

Women of Song

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

Choral Gala | Letters from Ireland

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEST

Choral Gala | Letters from Ireland

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

Brass United 2024

Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

Brass United 2024

253 Anson St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

Chamber Series | ALCHEMY | Fire

Fri 13th Dec 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm AEDT

Chamber Series | ALCHEMY | Fire

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

Chamber Series | ALCHEMY | Air

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:40 pm AEST

Chamber Series | ALCHEMY | Air

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

String Spectacular

Sat 9th Nov 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

String Spectacular

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

Mozart & More | Orange Symphonic Choir & String Ensembles

Sun 15th Sep 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST

Mozart & More | Orange Symphonic Choir & String Ensembles

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

Orange Youth Orchestra | Concerto Concert

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Orange Youth Orchestra | Concerto Concert

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

Australian Guitar Quartet

Fri 18th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Australian Guitar Quartet

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

Vintage Crop

Sat 23rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEDT

Vintage Crop

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

Chamber Series | ALCHEMY | Water

Fri 27th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm AEST

Chamber Series | ALCHEMY | Water

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

2025 Scholarship Recipients Concert

Sat 19th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

2025 Scholarship Recipients Concert

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

Spring Breeze | Ensemble Concert

Sat 21st Sep 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Spring Breeze | Ensemble Concert

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

Bandemonium!

Sun 16th Jun 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

Bandemonium!

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

513

Orange Winter Jazz Festival 2024

Fri 7th Jun 2024, 12:00 pm - Mon 10th Jun 2024, 11:00 pm AEST

Orange Winter Jazz Festival 2024

Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

404

Dalton Film Group presents: Home Alone 2: Lost in New York

Sun 8th Dec 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Dalton Film Group presents: Home Alone 2: Lost in New York

60 Chapel St, Dalton NSW 2581, Australia

Followers

166

Dalton Film Group presents: Virtigo

Sun 13th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Dalton Film Group presents: Virtigo

60 Chapel St, Dalton NSW 2581, Australia

Followers

166

Dalton Film Group presents: The Adventures of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert

Sun 18th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Dalton Film Group presents: The Adventures of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert

60 Chapel St, Dalton NSW 2581, Australia

Followers

166

Dalton Film Group presents: The Fifth Element

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Dalton Film Group presents: The Fifth Element

60 Chapel St, Dalton NSW 2581, Australia

Followers

166

Ash Grunwald at Canoblas Dance Hall

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Ash Grunwald at Canoblas Dance Hall

Canobolas Rd, Canobolas NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

125

Grazing for Growth: Utilising the Australian Feedbase Monitor for Stock Containment Decisions.

Mon 3rd Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Grazing for Growth: Utilising the Australian Feedbase Monitor for Stock Containment Decisions.

Harden Racecourse, 4559 Burley Griffin Way, Cunningar NSW 2587, Australia

Followers

70

Free
Ready to Thrive? Discover How Biodynamics Can Enhance Your Farm Productivity, Fertility and Function | Boorowa NSW 21 & 22 June 2024

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 9:00 am - Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Ready to Thrive? Discover How Biodynamics Can Enhance Your Farm Productivity, Fertility and Function | Boorowa NSW 21 & 22 June 2024

Hanaminno, 810 Brial Road, Boorowa NSW 2586, Australia

Followers

63

DONATE - The Corridor Project annual program

Fri 31st May 2024, 7:00 pm - Sun 30th Jun 2024, 11:00 pm AEST

DONATE - The Corridor Project annual program

2997 Darbys Falls Rd, Wyangala NSW 2808, Australia

Cores, Corridors & Koalas - K2W Link Annual Forum & AGM

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

101 Goulburn Ln, Crookwell NSW 2583, Australia

Followers

30

Free
Stage Fright - ein Kabarett (Carcoar)

Sun 9th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Stage Fright - ein Kabarett (Carcoar)

Royal Hotel, 6 Belubula St, Carcoar NSW 2791, Australia

Followers

28

Opening: exhibitions for Arts OutWest's 50th Anniversary

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Opening: exhibitions for Arts OutWest's 50th Anniversary

Court St, Forbes NSW 2871, Australia

Followers

28

Free
Arts OutWest Annual General Meeting

Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 11:20 am AEST

Arts OutWest Annual General Meeting

Court St, Forbes NSW 2871, Australia

Followers

28

Free
Arts OutWest 50th Anniversary Dinner

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Arts OutWest 50th Anniversary Dinner

Court St, Forbes NSW 2871, Australia

Followers

28

Mental Fitness Training - Orange

Sun 28th Jul 2024, 12:00 am - 12:01 am AEST

Mental Fitness Training - Orange

Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

24

Free
Orange Speed Dating with a difference - 35+ years

Thu 13th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Orange Speed Dating with a difference - 35+ years

153 Summer St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

20

Looking to organise an event?