Home

Things to do in

Koah

Wondering what to do in Koah?
Discover Koah's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Koah

Events in Koah

February 2023 TM digital world

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

February 2023 TM digital world

411 Kamerunga Rd, Redlynch QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

98

Cairns - Qld - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Cairns - Qld - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

2 Skyrail Dr, Smithfield QLD 4878, Australia

Followers

2k

Jame Cook University - Equity Crowdfunding Masterclass

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 pm AEST

Jame Cook University - Equity Crowdfunding Masterclass

Building D4/14-88 McGregor Rd, Smithfield QLD 4878, Australia

Free
TAS Prospective Prep Information Evening - Kewarra Beach Campus 2023

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEST

TAS Prospective Prep Information Evening - Kewarra Beach Campus 2023

45 Poolwood Rd, Kewarra Beach QLD 4879, Australia

Free
Kuranda Roots Festival

Fri 14th Jul 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 16th Jul 2023, 10:00 pm AEST

Kuranda Roots Festival

Emerald Creek, FNQ

Followers

3

Sound Healing Therapy

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm AEST

Sound Healing Therapy

100 Reservoir Rd, Manoora QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

1

 Smartphone Video Workshop Cairns

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Smartphone Video Workshop Cairns

100 Reservoir Rd, Manoora QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

16

Video Editing On Your Phone - for iPhone & Android Users

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Video Editing On Your Phone - for iPhone & Android Users

100 Reservoir Rd, Manoora QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

16

Sound Healing Therapy

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm AEST

Sound Healing Therapy

100 Reservoir Rd, Manoora QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

1

Sound Healing Therapy

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm AEST

Sound Healing Therapy

100 Reservoir Rd, Manoora QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

1

Sound Healing Therapy

Thu 4th May 2023, 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm AEST

Sound Healing Therapy

100 Reservoir Rd, Manoora QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

1

Video Editing Fundamentals - BYO Laptop

Fri 2nd Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Video Editing Fundamentals - BYO Laptop

100 Reservoir Rd, Manoora QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

16

Sound Healing Therapy

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm AEST

Sound Healing Therapy

100 Reservoir Rd, Manoora QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

1

Sound Healing Therapy

Thu 6th Jul 2023, 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm AEST

Sound Healing Therapy

100 Reservoir Rd, Manoora QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

1

Smartphone Video Workshop Cairns

Fri 4th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Smartphone Video Workshop Cairns

100 Reservoir Rd, Manoora QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

16

Sound Healing Therapy

Thu 3rd Aug 2023, 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm AEST

Sound Healing Therapy

100 Reservoir Rd, Manoora QLD 4870, Australia

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?

Get started