Home

Things to do in

Knockrow

Wondering what to do in Knockrow?
Discover Knockrow's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Knockrow

Events in Knockrow

SBW February Hub – Outside the Box Business: Turning Your Passion into Your Career

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

SBW February Hub – Outside the Box Business: Turning Your Passion into Your Career

419 Hinterland Wy, Knockrow NSW 2479, Australia

Followers

265

Conscious Club

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 6:00 am - 7:00 am AEDT

Conscious Club

13-15 Old Pacific Hwy, Newrybar NSW 2479, Australia

Followers

145

Conscious Club

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:00 am - 7:00 am AEDT

Conscious Club

13-15 Old Pacific Hwy, Newrybar NSW 2479, Australia

Followers

145

Conscious Club

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:00 am - 7:00 am AEDT

Conscious Club

13-15 Old Pacific Hwy, Newrybar NSW 2479, Australia

Followers

145

Conscious Club

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:00 am - 7:00 am AEDT

Conscious Club

13-15 Old Pacific Hwy, Newrybar NSW 2479, Australia

Followers

145

New Blood The Musical

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

New Blood The Musical

13/15 Old Pacific Hwy, Newrybar NSW 2477, Australia

Followers

62

New Blood The Musical

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

New Blood The Musical

13/15 Old Pacific Hwy, Newrybar NSW 2477, Australia

Followers

62

New Blood The Musical

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

New Blood The Musical

13/15 Old Pacific Hwy, Newrybar NSW 2477, Australia

Followers

62

New Blood The Musical

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

New Blood The Musical

13/15 Old Pacific Hwy, Newrybar NSW 2477, Australia

Followers

62

New Blood The Musical

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

New Blood The Musical

13/15 Old Pacific Hwy, Newrybar NSW 2477, Australia

Followers

62

New Blood The Musical

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

New Blood The Musical

13/15 Old Pacific Hwy, Newrybar NSW 2477, Australia

Followers

62

New Blood The Musical

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

New Blood The Musical

13/15 Old Pacific Hwy, Newrybar NSW 2477, Australia

Followers

62

New Blood The Musical

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

New Blood The Musical

13/15 Old Pacific Hwy, Newrybar NSW 2477, Australia

Followers

62

Nor'easter   Weekend Of Music  Lennox Head

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 10:00 pm AEDT

Nor'easter Weekend Of Music Lennox Head

1 Mackney Ln, Lennox Head NSW 2478, Australia

Followers

17

Ballina Fight Night | Rise Of The Rivers

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Ballina Fight Night | Rise Of The Rivers

1 Mackney Ln, Lennox Head NSW 2478, Australia

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Lennox Head Sat 4 March 7pm

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Lennox Head Sat 4 March 7pm

1 Mackney Ln, Lennox Head NSW 2478, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Looking to organise an event?

Get started