Home

Things to do in

Kings Meadows

Wondering what to do in Kings Meadows?
Discover Kings Meadows's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Kings Meadows

Events in Kings Meadows

St Joes - Let's Party

Sat 1st Jul 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

St Joes - Let's Party

192 Penquite Rd, Norwood TAS 7250, Australia

Safe Equal Respected Conference (Launceston)

Tue 13th Jun 2023, 10:30 am - Fri 16th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Safe Equal Respected Conference (Launceston)

50 Glen Dhu St, South Launceston TAS 7249, Australia

Followers

64

ACND Conference | Walking side by side

Fri 22nd Sep 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 23rd Sep 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

ACND Conference | Walking side by side

50 Glen Dhu St, South Launceston TAS 7249, Australia

Followers

67

2-day Mental Health First Aid Couse Launceston (June 21-22) 2023

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

2-day Mental Health First Aid Couse Launceston (June 21-22) 2023

50 Glen Dhu St, South Launceston TAS 7249, Australia

Followers

25

2-day Mental Health First Aid Couse Launceston (July 19-20) 2023

Wed 19th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 20th Jul 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

2-day Mental Health First Aid Couse Launceston (July 19-20) 2023

50 Glen Dhu St, South Launceston TAS 7249, Australia

Followers

25

2-day Mental Health First Aid Couse Launceston (August 22-23) 2023

Tue 22nd Aug 2023, 9:00 am - Wed 23rd Aug 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

2-day Mental Health First Aid Couse Launceston (August 22-23) 2023

50 Glen Dhu St, South Launceston TAS 7249, Australia

Followers

25

2-day Mental Health First Aid Couse Launceston (September 13-14) 2023

Wed 13th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 14th Sep 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

2-day Mental Health First Aid Couse Launceston (September 13-14) 2023

50 Glen Dhu St, South Launceston TAS 7249, Australia

Followers

25

2-day Mental Health First Aid Couse Launceston (October 24-25) 2023

Tue 24th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - Wed 25th Oct 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

2-day Mental Health First Aid Couse Launceston (October 24-25) 2023

50 Glen Dhu St, South Launceston TAS 7249, Australia

Followers

25

2-day Mental Health First Aid Couse Launceston (November 21-22) 2023

Tue 21st Nov 2023, 9:00 am - Wed 22nd Nov 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

2-day Mental Health First Aid Couse Launceston (November 21-22) 2023

50 Glen Dhu St, South Launceston TAS 7249, Australia

Followers

25

Love and Information - SOC TCE Mid-Year Exam Play

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Love and Information - SOC TCE Mid-Year Exam Play

85 Penquite Rd, Newstead TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

6

Free
Love and Information - SOC TCE Mid-Year Exam Play

Tue 20th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Love and Information - SOC TCE Mid-Year Exam Play

85 Penquite Rd, Newstead TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

6

Free
The Lion King Kids

Wed 28th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm AEST

The Lion King Kids

85 Penquite Rd, Newstead TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

6

The Lion King Kids

Thu 29th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm AEST

The Lion King Kids

85 Penquite Rd, Newstead TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

6

Apricus x Botanic Bliss Workshop

Sat 22nd Jul 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Apricus x Botanic Bliss Workshop

55 Sandown Rd, Norwood TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

7

Baby Girl

Fri 9th Jun 2023, 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm AEST

Baby Girl

197 Wellington St, Launceston TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

9

Music for Reptiles

Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Music for Reptiles

197 Wellington St, Launceston TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

3

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started