Home

Things to do in

Kent Town

Wondering what to do in Kent Town?
Discover Kent Town's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Kent Town

Events in Kent Town

2023 Preparatory School Parent Information Evening

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:15 pm ACDT

2023 Preparatory School Parent Information Evening

23 Dequetteville Terrace, Kent Town SA 5067, Australia

Followers

849

Free
SA Woman Summit 2023

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 1st Apr 2023, 11:00 pm ACDT

SA Woman Summit 2023

Corner of Hackney Rd &, Botanic Rd, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

232

Free
Showcase SA International Women's Day

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 11:30 am - 2:30 pm ACDT

Showcase SA International Women's Day

Botanic St & Hackney Rd, Hackney SA 5069, Australia

Yetzirah: Artistic Creation

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm ACDT

Yetzirah: Artistic Creation

39 Hackney Rd, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

8

Yetzirah: Artistic Creation

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm ACDT

Yetzirah: Artistic Creation

39 Hackney Rd, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

8

START(UP) ACADEMY

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - 3:20 pm ACDT

START(UP) ACADEMY

Rundle Park - Kadlitpina, East Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

531

Copperheads with Blush Girl's Lauren McNamee (Look & Learn only)

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 1:00 pm ACDT

Copperheads with Blush Girl's Lauren McNamee (Look & Learn only)

49-51 Magill Rd, Stepney SA 5069, Australia

Followers

1

Lot Fourteen Public Tours

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT

Lot Fourteen Public Tours

North Terrace, Adelaide

Followers

53

Free
Lot Fourteen Public Tours

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST

Lot Fourteen Public Tours

North Terrace, Adelaide

Followers

53

Free
Lot Fourteen Public Tours

Thu 4th May 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST

Lot Fourteen Public Tours

North Terrace, Adelaide

Followers

53

Free
Lot Fourteen Public Tours

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST

Lot Fourteen Public Tours

North Terrace, Adelaide

Followers

53

Free
Lot Fourteen Public Tours

Thu 6th Jul 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST

Lot Fourteen Public Tours

North Terrace, Adelaide

Followers

53

Free
Lot Fourteen Public Tours

Thu 3rd Aug 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST

Lot Fourteen Public Tours

North Terrace, Adelaide

Followers

53

Free
Lot Fourteen Public Tours

Thu 7th Sep 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST

Lot Fourteen Public Tours

North Terrace, Adelaide

Followers

53

Free
Lot Fourteen Public Tours

Thu 5th Oct 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT

Lot Fourteen Public Tours

North Terrace, Adelaide

Followers

53

Free
Lot Fourteen Public Tours

Thu 2nd Nov 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT

Lot Fourteen Public Tours

North Terrace, Adelaide

Followers

53

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started