Home

Things to do in

Kenmare

Wondering what to do in Kenmare?
Discover Kenmare's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Kenmare

Events in Kenmare

Road Map for the Future - Birchip

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Road Map for the Future - Birchip

73 Cumming Ave, Birchip VIC 3483, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Road Map for the Future - Donald

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Road Map for the Future - Donald

31 Woods St, Donald VIC 3480, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Spirit Connections - Horsham

Fri 14th Jul 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Spirit Connections - Horsham

4a Dimboola Rd, Horsham VIC 3400, Australia

Road Map for the Future - Wycheproof

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Road Map for the Future - Wycheproof

280 Broadway, Wycheproof VIC 3527, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Charlton Creativity Market Stall Bookings

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Charlton Creativity Market Stall Bookings

Armstrong St, Charlton VIC 3525, Australia

Followers

45

Road Map for the Future - Charlton

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Road Map for the Future - Charlton

30-34 High St, Charlton VIC 3525, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Sun Rising - The Songs That Made Memphis

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Sun Rising - The Songs That Made Memphis

30-34 High St, Charlton VIC 3525, Australia

Charlton Film Festival

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 8:00 pm - Sat 4th Mar 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

Charlton Film Festival

30-34 High St, Charlton VIC 3525, Australia

Followers

11

Kevin Bloody Wilson - NATIONAL DILLIGAF DAY TOUR

Tue 9th May 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Kevin Bloody Wilson - NATIONAL DILLIGAF DAY TOUR

30-34 High St, Charlton VIC 3525, Australia

Followers

1

Crow Kid

Tue 19th Sep 2023, 2:00 pm - Thu 19th Sep 2024, 3:30 pm AEST

Crow Kid

30-34 High St, Charlton VIC 3525, Australia

OK Motels Saturday Evening Meal- catered by Charlton College Year 10 Work Experience

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

OK Motels Saturday Evening Meal- catered by Charlton College Year 10 Work Experience

Calder Hwy, Charlton VIC 3525, Australia

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - St Arnaud, VIC

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - St Arnaud, VIC

St Arnaud VIC 3478, Australia

Followers

22

Free
Road Map for the Future - Wedderburn

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Road Map for the Future - Wedderburn

24 Wilson St, Wedderburn VIC 3518, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Grampians Grape Escape 2023

Fri 5th May 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 7th May 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Grampians Grape Escape 2023

Halls Gap VIC 3381, Australia

REEL ROCK 17 - Halls Gap

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

REEL ROCK 17 - Halls Gap

115 Grampians Rd, Halls Gap VIC 3381, Australia

BORDERS Swan Hill Lab

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

BORDERS Swan Hill Lab

Speewa Punt Road VIC 3585, Australia

Followers

20

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started