Home

Things to do in

Kenilworth

Wondering what to do in Kenilworth?
Discover Kenilworth's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Kenilworth

Events in Kenilworth

Connecting Soul Sisters Retreat - Soul Revival

Fri 27th Oct 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 29th Oct 2023, 1:00 pm AEST

Connecting Soul Sisters Retreat - Soul Revival

17 Maple Ave, Mapleton QLD 4560, Australia

Followers

2

Growing Mushrooms on Logs

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Growing Mushrooms on Logs

316 Witta Rd, Witta QLD 4552, Australia

Followers

48

Garden Study Day

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

13

Garden Study Day

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

13

Garden Study Day

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

13

Garden Study Day

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

13

Garden Study Day

Thu 13th Apr 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

13

Garden Study Day

Thu 27th Apr 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

13

Garden Study Day

Thu 11th May 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

13

Garden Study Day

Thu 25th May 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

13

Garden Study Day

Thu 8th Jun 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

13

Garden Study Day

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

13

Garden Study Day

Thu 6th Jul 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

13

Garden Study Day

Thu 20th Jul 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

13

Garden Study Day

Thu 3rd Aug 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

13

PRANAFEST 2023

Fri 2nd Jun 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 4th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm AEST

PRANAFEST 2023

1133 Yabba Creek Rd, Imbil QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

488

Looking to organise an event?

Get started