$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Keilor Downs

Wondering what to do in Keilor Downs?
Discover Keilor Downs's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Keilor Downs

Events in Keilor Downs

Growing Fruit Trees

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 10:15 am - 12:15 pm AEST

Growing Fruit Trees

704B Old Calder Hwy, Keilor VIC 3036, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Free
Heat pumps in the spotlight - Brimbank Aquatic & Wellness Centre

Wed 7th Aug 2024, 7:30 am - 9:00 am AEST

Heat pumps in the spotlight - Brimbank Aquatic & Wellness Centre

90 Taylors Rd, Keilor Downs VIC 3038, Australia

Followers

251

Daughters of the West - St Albans 2024

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - Wed 18th Sep 2024, 8:30 pm AEST

Daughters of the West - St Albans 2024

90 Taylors Rd, Keilor Downs VIC 3038, Australia

Followers

97

Free
Vietnamese Daughters of the West - Brimbank 2024

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - Mon 16th Sep 2024, 10:00 pm AEST

Vietnamese Daughters of the West - Brimbank 2024

90 Taylors Rd, Keilor Downs VIC 3038, Australia

Followers

97

Free
Key Word Sign Victoria Community Workshop Thursday July 25 2024

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Key Word Sign Victoria Community Workshop Thursday July 25 2024

704B Old Calder Hwy, Keilor VIC 3036, Australia

Followers

61

Nature Immersion and Nature Journaling - Brimbank Park

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Nature Immersion and Nature Journaling - Brimbank Park

Keilor Park Dr, Keilor East VIC 3033, Australia

Followers

19

Forest Therapy - Brimbank Park

Sun 28th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Forest Therapy - Brimbank Park

Keilor Park Dr, Keilor East VIC 3033, Australia

Followers

19

Family-Friendly Nature Immersion - Brimbank Park

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Family-Friendly Nature Immersion - Brimbank Park

Keilor Park Dr, Keilor East VIC 3033, Australia

Followers

19

Keilor Downs, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST +22 more

Keilor Downs, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Green Gully Reserve, Clubhouse Pl, Keilor Downs VIC 3038, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Dance for NAIDOC Week!

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Dance for NAIDOC Week!

90 Taylors Rd, Keilor Downs VIC 3038, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Crisis Management in Obstetric Anaesthesia and Neonatal Resuscitation (CMOANR)

Fri 13th Sep 2024, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm AEST +1 more

Crisis Management in Obstetric Anaesthesia and Neonatal Resuscitation (CMOANR)

Furlong Rd, St Albans VIC 3021, Australia

Followers

9

Anaesthetic Emergency Responses Workshop - ALS and CICO

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm AEST +1 more

Anaesthetic Emergency Responses Workshop - ALS and CICO

Furlong Rd, St Albans VIC 3021, Australia

Followers

9

Circus Latino at Watergardens SC, Taylors Lakes!

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST +28 more

Circus Latino at Watergardens SC, Taylors Lakes!

399 Melton Hwy, Taylors Lakes VIC 3038, Australia

Followers

7

Free
Make Kenshi Life Changing Candles with the refugees from Myanmar

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST +9 more

Make Kenshi Life Changing Candles with the refugees from Myanmar

34 Cromer Ave, Sunshine North VIC 3020, Australia

Followers

2

Linked IRL: Drugs & Alcohol Sector

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEST

Linked IRL: Drugs & Alcohol Sector

101/Level 1, 1 Station St, Sydenham Community Hub Building, Community Hub, Taylors Lakes VIC 3038, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Winter Soltice Forest Immersion & Art for Wellbeing

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Winter Soltice Forest Immersion & Art for Wellbeing

Organ Pipes Rd, Keilor North VIC 3036, Australia

Followers

3

Lucid with Eden Burns (NZ), House Mum, Mikhail, Guzepi & Macnino

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 11:00 pm - Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 5:00 am AEST

Lucid with Eden Burns (NZ), House Mum, Mikhail, Guzepi & Macnino

Flinders St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

8.6k

“Powering the Switch: Helping Victorians to get off gas & save money faster"

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

“Powering the Switch: Helping Victorians to get off gas & save money faster"

427 Albert St, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

4.7k

Free
DELINQUENT III: Saturday 13 July 2024

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 10:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 3:00 am AEST

DELINQUENT III: Saturday 13 July 2024

284 Smith St, Collingwood VIC 3066, Australia

Followers

4.4k

EDEN: Friday 28 June ft. DJ Jack Hardmën | Hosted by DownUnder Bri!

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - Sat 29th Jun 2024, 1:00 am AEST

EDEN: Friday 28 June ft. DJ Jack Hardmën | Hosted by DownUnder Bri!

95 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

ADAM Monday 24 June 2024!

Mon 24th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 25th Jun 2024, 12:00 am AEST

ADAM Monday 24 June 2024!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

ADAM's 9th Birthday Extravaganza!

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 16th Jul 2024, 1:00 am AEST

ADAM's 9th Birthday Extravaganza!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Capitol Theatre Fri 2 Aug 7pm

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Capitol Theatre Fri 2 Aug 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Saturday 3 August

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Saturday 3 August

30-34 Bellair St, Kensington VIC 3031, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Room 1.10/233 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

3.7k

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 29th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.5k

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: DeepTech Innovation

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: DeepTech Innovation

121 King St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.4k

𝕸𝖔𝖓𝖘𝖙𝖗𝖚𝖔 2024

Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 9:00 pm - Mon 4th Nov 2024, 6:00 am AEDT

𝕸𝖔𝖓𝖘𝖙𝖗𝖚𝖔 2024

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.3k

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Docklands, VIC - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 6th August 2024

Tue 6th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Docklands, VIC - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 6th August 2024

18/38 Siddeley St, Docklands VIC 3005, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Melbourne VIC)

Fri 18th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - Sat 19th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Melbourne VIC)

Melbourne VIC, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 4th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

189 Queen St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Looking to organise an event?