Home

Things to do in

Karrinyup

Wondering what to do in Karrinyup?
Discover Karrinyup's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Karrinyup

Events in Karrinyup

Cacao & Sound Ceremony

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm AWST

Cacao & Sound Ceremony

200 Karrinyup Rd, Karrinyup WA 6018, Australia

Followers

23

Breathwork - A Journey Within Feb

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Breathwork - A Journey Within Feb

200 Karrinyup Rd, Karrinyup WA 6018, Australia

Followers

23

Sound Healing With Colleen Pearce

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Sound Healing With Colleen Pearce

200 Karrinyup Rd, Karrinyup WA 6018, Australia

Followers

23

Sound Activation

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AWST

Sound Activation

200 Karrinyup Rd, Karrinyup WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 9th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 14th May 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 11th Jun 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 9th Jul 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 13th Aug 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 10th Sep 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 8th Oct 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 12th Nov 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Art for All in the Hall

Sun 10th Dec 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Art for All in the Hall

Hancock St & Scarborough Beach Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia

Sundowner – Swim and BBQ Buffet Dinner

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm AWST

Sundowner – Swim and BBQ Buffet Dinner

N Beach Rd, Karrinyup WA 6018, Australia

Followers

582

Looking to organise an event?

Get started