Home

Things to do in

Karoonda

Wondering what to do in Karoonda?
Discover Karoonda's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Karoonda

Events in Karoonda

Farming Women’s Financial Roadmap

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm ACDT

Farming Women’s Financial Roadmap

93A Railway Terrace, Tailem Bend SA 5260, Australia

Followers

148

Free
All Abilities Festival Pool Party

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm ACDT

All Abilities Festival Pool Party

58 Adelaide Rd, Murray Bridge SA 5253, Australia

Followers

2

5 Key Insurance Tips for Floods - Free Legal Information Session (Blanchetown)

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm ACDT

Shaw St, Blanchetown SA 5357, Australia

Free
Australian Permaculture Convergence 2023

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - Mon 24th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm ACST

Australian Permaculture Convergence 2023

27 Sims Rd, Mount Barker, Peramangk country, SA 5251, Australia

Followers

187

Tom Curtain Tour - PINNAROO SA

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 8:30 pm ACDT

Tom Curtain Tour - PINNAROO SA

Homburg Terrace, Pinnaroo SA 5304, Australia

Followers

1.5k

SA Playing for All - Youth Term 1

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT

SA Playing for All - Youth Term 1

2 Howard Ln, Mount Barker SA 5251, Australia

Followers

3

Digital Skills for Work and Study | Mount Barker

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Digital Skills for Work and Study | Mount Barker

3 Dumas St, Mount Barker SA 5251, Australia

Followers

24

Free
Beginners 1 Robotics, Mt Barker

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am ACDT

Beginners 1 Robotics, Mt Barker

Dumas St, Mt Barker ‎ SA 5251, Australia

Followers

126

Intermediate 1 Robotics Course, Mount Barker

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm ACDT

Intermediate 1 Robotics Course, Mount Barker

Dumas St, Mt Barker ‎ SA 5251, Australia

Followers

126

Intro to Small Business | Oakbank

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Intro to Small Business | Oakbank

210 Onkaparinga Valley Rd, Oakbank SA 5243, Australia

Followers

12

Free
Sunday Breakfast at The Farm

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ACDT

Sunday Breakfast at The Farm

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

41

Sunday Breakfast at The Farm

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ACST

Sunday Breakfast at The Farm

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

41

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ACDT

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

74

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

74

MARCH WOMEN’S WISDOM WEEKEND

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm ACDT

MARCH WOMEN’S WISDOM WEEKEND

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

41

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ACDT

Wise Woman Within You Lunar Circles

11 Willis Rd, Flaxley SA 5153, Australia

Followers

74

Looking to organise an event?

Get started