Home

Things to do in

Kandanga

Wondering what to do in Kandanga?
Discover Kandanga's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Kandanga

Events in Kandanga

Collaborative land ownership... foundational steps before signing - Kandanga region

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Collaborative land ownership... foundational steps before signing - Kandanga region

Kandanga QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

35

PRANAFEST 2023

Fri 2nd Jun 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 4th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm AEST

PRANAFEST 2023

1133 Yabba Creek Rd, Imbil QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

478

Veteran Women's Wellness Weekend #6

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 11:00 am AEST

Veteran Women's Wellness Weekend #6

131 Hartwig Rd, Mothar Mountain QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

5

Garden Study Day

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

12

Garden Study Day

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

12

Garden Study Day

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

12

Garden Study Day

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

12

Garden Study Day

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

12

Garden Study Day

Thu 13th Apr 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

12

Garden Study Day

Thu 27th Apr 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

12

Garden Study Day

Thu 11th May 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

12

Garden Study Day

Thu 25th May 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

12

Garden Study Day

Thu 8th Jun 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

12

Garden Study Day

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

12

Garden Study Day

Thu 6th Jul 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

12

Garden Study Day

Thu 20th Jul 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

12

Looking to organise an event?

Get started