Home

Things to do in

Jerramungup

Wondering what to do in Jerramungup?
Discover Jerramungup's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Jerramungup

Events in Jerramungup

The Basics of Graphic Design

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

The Basics of Graphic Design

46 Veal St, Hopetoun WA 6348, Australia

Followers

9

Free
Don't Mess with the Dummies | Hopetoun

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AWST

Don't Mess with the Dummies | Hopetoun

46 Veal St, Hopetoun WA 6348, Australia

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Hopetoun

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Hopetoun

Hopetoun WA 6348, Australia

Followers

361

Natural Dye Workshop

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Natural Dye Workshop

28 Dunn St, Ravensthorpe WA 6346, Australia

Followers

100

AusChem EOI

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - Fri 10th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

AusChem EOI

28 Dunn St, Ravensthorpe WA 6346, Australia

Followers

100

Free
Forklift EOI

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 8:30 am - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

Forklift EOI

28 Dunn St, Ravensthorpe WA 6346, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Facebook Business Suite

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AWST

Facebook Business Suite

28 Dunn St, Ravensthorpe WA 6346, Australia

Followers

9

Free
Creating a Strategy for Social Media

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Creating a Strategy for Social Media

28 Dunn St, Ravensthorpe WA 6346, Australia

Followers

9

Free
Chapter 4: The Stars Descend -  Fitzgerald Biosphere

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Chapter 4: The Stars Descend - Fitzgerald Biosphere

Ravensthorpe WA 6346, Australia

Followers

25

Chapter 5: The Stars Descend -  Kalgoorlie

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Chapter 5: The Stars Descend - Kalgoorlie

35 Cheetham Street, Kalgoorlie, WA

Followers

25

Local Produce Tastings & conversation with WA author Karen Herbert

Thu 4th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Local Produce Tastings & conversation with WA author Karen Herbert

34 Norrish St, Tambellup WA 6320, Australia

Followers

44

Chapter 3: The Stars Descend -  Porongurup

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Chapter 3: The Stars Descend - Porongurup

1972 Porongurup Rd, Porongurup Western Australia 6324

Followers

25

Xero - ' Down & Dirty ' - Katanning

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Xero - ' Down & Dirty ' - Katanning

42 Austral Terrace, Katanning WA 6317, Australia

Followers

12

Free
Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free
Kendenup Town Hall Markets

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Kendenup Town Hall Markets

41 Hassell Ave, Kendenup WA 6323, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started