Home

Things to do in

Jandowae

Wondering what to do in Jandowae?
Discover Jandowae's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Jandowae

Events in Jandowae

Celebrating the role of Women in Thriving Rural Communities

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Celebrating the role of Women in Thriving Rural Communities

63 Chelldan Ave, Dalby QLD 4405, Australia

Followers

3

Standard Mental Health First Aid

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

Standard Mental Health First Aid

2074 Gold Coast Hwy Miami QLD 4220 Australia

Followers

4

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Dalby Powered by Western Downs Regional Council

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Dalby Powered by Western Downs Regional Council

54 Nicholson St, Dalby QLD 4405, Australia

Followers

255

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Dalby, QLD

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Dalby, QLD

Dalby QLD 4405, Australia

Followers

39

Free
Maidenwell-Mature Cheeses, Sourdough, & Fermented Foods Workshops

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Maidenwell-Mature Cheeses, Sourdough, & Fermented Foods Workshops

20 Pool St, Maidenwell QLD 4615, Australia

Followers

351

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape 2 Day Bootcamp – Alaringa, Southbrook, QLD

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape 2 Day Bootcamp – Alaringa, Southbrook, QLD

493 Linthorpe Valley Rd, Southbrook QLD 4363, Australia

Followers

2

Toowoomba Qld Tiny Home Expo

Fri 9th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 11th Jun 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba Qld Tiny Home Expo

Glenvale Rd, Toowoomba QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

6.5k

Darling Downs - QLD - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Darling Downs - QLD - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

114 Yandilla St, Pittsworth QLD 4356, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Off Grid Lifestyle Expo 2023

Sat 2nd Sep 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 3rd Sep 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Off Grid Lifestyle Expo 2023

Laird St, Goomeri QLD 4601, Australia

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Pittsworth, QLD

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Pittsworth, QLD

Pittsworth QLD 4356, Australia

Followers

39

Free
Community Enterprise Initiative Workshop  2 - Toowoomba region #QSOCENT

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 17th Feb 2023, 1:30 pm AEST

Community Enterprise Initiative Workshop 2 - Toowoomba region #QSOCENT

16 Wine Dr, Wilsonton Heights QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

39

Free
Sage Entwined Moon Temple ~ May Dark Moon Circle ~ Dancing With Life

Fri 19th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Sage Entwined Moon Temple ~ May Dark Moon Circle ~ Dancing With Life

Park Laurel Bank, 50 Hill St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

28

Darling Downs South West Cluster Meeting

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Darling Downs South West Cluster Meeting

76 Stuart St, North Toowoomba QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

7

Free
Relationship Coaching Café - March

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Relationship Coaching Café - March

Urban Grounds | 210 Herries St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Relationship Coaching Café - April

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Relationship Coaching Café - April

Urban Grounds | 210 Herries St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Royal Flying Doctor Service DDVA Luncheon

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Royal Flying Doctor Service DDVA Luncheon

15 Mylne St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

11

Looking to organise an event?

Get started