$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Jandakot

Wondering what to do in Jandakot?
Discover Jandakot's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Jandakot

Events in Jandakot

STEM Jumpstart Program Day: Women in Agriculture and Environment

Thu 8th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm AWST

STEM Jumpstart Program Day: Women in Agriculture and Environment

90 South St, Murdoch WA 6150, Australia

Followers

185

Branding for Digital Marketing - Cockburn

Tue 29th Oct 2024, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AWST

Branding for Digital Marketing - Cockburn

11 Wentworth Parade, Success WA 6164, Australia

Followers

183

Free
LinkedIn Getting Started - Cockburn

Tue 27th Aug 2024, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AWST

LinkedIn Getting Started - Cockburn

11 Wentworth Parade, Success WA 6164, Australia

Followers

183

Free
District32 Business Networking Perth – Canning Vale - Thu 29 Aug

Thu 29th Aug 2024, 7:30 am - 9:30 am AWST

District32 Business Networking Perth – Canning Vale - Thu 29 Aug

51 Beasley Rd, Leeming WA 6149, Australia

Followers

26

District32 Business Networking– South Perth - Wed 21 Aug

Wed 21st Aug 2024, 7:30 am - 9:30 am AWST

District32 Business Networking– South Perth - Wed 21 Aug

51 Beasley Rd, Leeming WA 6149, Australia

Followers

26

District32 Business Networking– South Perth - Wed 24 July

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 7:30 am - 9:30 am AWST

District32 Business Networking– South Perth - Wed 24 July

51 Beasley Rd, Leeming WA 6149, Australia

Followers

26

District32 Business Networking Perth – Canning Vale - Thu 18 Jul

Thu 18th Jul 2024, 7:30 am - 9:30 am AWST

District32 Business Networking Perth – Canning Vale - Thu 18 Jul

51 Beasley Rd, Leeming WA 6149, Australia

Followers

26

District32 Business Networking Perth – Canning Vale - Thu 15 Aug

Thu 15th Aug 2024, 7:30 am - 9:30 am AWST

District32 Business Networking Perth – Canning Vale - Thu 15 Aug

51 Beasley Rd, Leeming WA 6149, Australia

Followers

26

District32 Business Networking– South Perth - Wed 07 Aug

Wed 7th Aug 2024, 7:30 am - 9:30 am AWST

District32 Business Networking– South Perth - Wed 07 Aug

51 Beasley Rd, Leeming WA 6149, Australia

Followers

26

District32 Business Networking Perth – Canning Vale - Thu 01 Aug

Thu 1st Aug 2024, 7:30 am - 9:30 am AWST

District32 Business Networking Perth – Canning Vale - Thu 01 Aug

51 Beasley Rd, Leeming WA 6149, Australia

Followers

26

Halal Investing for Passive Income, Growth and Community Impact

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Halal Investing for Passive Income, Growth and Community Impact

840 N Lake Rd, Cockburn Central WA 6164, Australia

Followers

19

Talking Weddings

Wed 7th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Talking Weddings

280 Bannister Rd, Canning Vale WA 6155, Australia

Followers

13

Men's Breathwork Circle

Fri 26th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Men's Breathwork Circle

2/77 Discovery Dr, Bibra Lake WA 6164, Australia

Followers

8

Welcome to Centrepoint Bibra Lake

Sun 21st Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AWST

Welcome to Centrepoint Bibra Lake

8/24 Discovery Dr, Bibra Lake WA 6163, Australia

Free
Voices from the Global South - Free Panel Event

Thu 8th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AWST

Voices from the Global South - Free Panel Event

90 South St, Murdoch WA 6150, Australia

Free
Bibra Lake Womens Coffee Catch Up

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AWST

Bibra Lake Womens Coffee Catch Up

8/24 Discovery Dr, Bibra Lake WA 6163, Australia

Free
MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: PERTH 2024

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 11th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm AWST

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: PERTH 2024

1 Graylands Rd, Claremont WA 6010, Australia

Followers

3.6k

Long Ride Home - Tasmania

Sat 28th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - Tasmania

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.5k

Long Ride Home - Victoria

Mon 30th Sep 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - Victoria

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.5k

Long Ride Home - New South Wales

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 11:00 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - New South Wales

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.5k

Long Ride Home - Northern Territory

Tue 1st Oct 2024, 10:30 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm ACST

Long Ride Home - Northern Territory

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.5k

Long Ride Home - Western Australia

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm AWST

Long Ride Home - Western Australia

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.5k

Long Ride Home - South Australia

Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm ACST

Long Ride Home - South Australia

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.5k

Long Ride Home - Queensland

Wed 25th Sep 2024, 7:30 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 7:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - Queensland

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.5k

Club Broadway: Perth [Sat 27 July]

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Club Broadway: Perth [Sat 27 July]

50 Beaufort St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Drag Queen Show - Medina

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AWST

Drag Queen Show - Medina

7 Pace Rd, Medina WA 6167, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Mother Plucker - Mums Night Out Harrisdale

Fri 30th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Mother Plucker - Mums Night Out Harrisdale

83 Gracefield Blvd, Harrisdale WA 6112, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 4th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm AWST

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Functional Release Cupping Course (Perth WA)

Wed 23rd Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Perth WA)

Perth WA, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AWST

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Perth WA)

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 15th Sep 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Anatomy Wet Lab Session - Whole body (Perth WA)

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Anatomy Wet Lab Session - Whole body (Perth WA)

35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley WA 6009, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Looking to organise an event?