Home

Things to do in

Inglewood

Wondering what to do in Inglewood?
Discover Inglewood's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Inglewood

Events in Inglewood

Grafting Workshop

Sat 15th Jul 2023, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Grafting Workshop

94 Maude St, Dunolly VIC 3472, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Australian Sheep and Wool Show 2023

Fri 14th Jul 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 16th Jul 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Australian Sheep and Wool Show 2023

42-72 Holmes Rd, North Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Inside Story 2023

Fri 21st Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Inside Story 2023

1C Station St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

23

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 5th Jul 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 2nd Aug 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 6th Sep 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 4th Oct 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 1st Nov 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 6th Dec 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 3rd Jan 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 7th Feb 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 6th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 3rd Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 1st May 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 5th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

3

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started