Home

Things to do in

Imbil

Wondering what to do in Imbil?
Discover Imbil's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Imbil

Events in Imbil

Insights and Inspiration - Crafted Telling your Food and Agri Story

Wed 31st May 2023, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Insights and Inspiration - Crafted Telling your Food and Agri Story

116 Yabba Rd, Imbil QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

4

Mad Mary's Cabaret

Sat 17th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Mad Mary's Cabaret

81 Main St, Kandanga QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

3

Accounting and Taxation for Primary Producers

Fri 16th Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Accounting and Taxation for Primary Producers

93 Main St, Kandanga QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

45

Sausage Making Masterclass with The Free Range Chef Peter Wolfe

Sat 5th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Sausage Making Masterclass with The Free Range Chef Peter Wolfe

93 Main St, Kandanga QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

45

PRANAFEST 2023

Fri 2nd Jun 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 4th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm AEST

PRANAFEST 2023

1133 Yabba Creek Rd, Imbil QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

940

Hamish the cow Paint N Sip

Wed 14th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Hamish the cow Paint N Sip

35 Busby St, Amamoor QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

22

Garden Study Day

Thu 8th Jun 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

14

Garden Study Day

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

14

Garden Study Day

Thu 6th Jul 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

14

Garden Study Day

Thu 20th Jul 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

14

Garden Study Day

Thu 3rd Aug 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Garden Study Day

114-136 Browns Rd, Belli Park QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

14

Men's Expansion Weekend Retreat

Sat 8th Jul 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 9th Jul 2023, 2:00 pm AEST

Men's Expansion Weekend Retreat

LOT 274 Booloumba Creek Rd, Cambroon QLD 4552, Australia

Fanny Lumsden: Hey Dawn Tour - Pomona

Thu 10th Aug 2023, 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Fanny Lumsden: Hey Dawn Tour - Pomona

3 Factory St, Pomona QLD 4568, Australia

Followers

97

Event Tickets & Reserved Picnic Spots

Sat 14th Oct 2023, 11:30 am - 6:00 pm AEST

Event Tickets & Reserved Picnic Spots

Exhibition St, Pomona QLD 4568, Australia

Followers

3

Colts & Fillies Bar

Sat 14th Oct 2023, 11:30 am - 6:00 pm AEST

Colts & Fillies Bar

Exhibition St, Pomona QLD 4568, Australia

Followers

3

The Players' Lounge

Sat 14th Oct 2023, 11:30 am - 6:00 pm AEST

The Players' Lounge

Exhibition St, Pomona QLD 4568, Australia

Followers

3

Looking to organise an event?

Get started