Home

Things to do in

Hurlstone Park

Wondering what to do in Hurlstone Park?
Discover Hurlstone Park's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Hurlstone Park

Events in Hurlstone Park

Traditional Tibetan Painting

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Traditional Tibetan Painting

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Shamatha and Meditative Absorption: A Calm-Abiding Meditation course

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 17th Apr 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

Shamatha and Meditative Absorption: A Calm-Abiding Meditation course

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Discovering Buddhism Module 1: Mind and its Potential

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

Discovering Buddhism Module 1: Mind and its Potential

Online

Exploring the Path Series – Happy Steps to Enlightenment

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Exploring the Path Series – Happy Steps to Enlightenment

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Insight

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Insight

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Discovering Buddhism Module 2: How to Meditate

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - Mon 27th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

Discovering Buddhism Module 2: How to Meditate

Online

Qigong with Yoke Chin

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - Sat 2nd Dec 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

Qigong with Yoke Chin

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Love and Compassion

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Love and Compassion

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Nyung Nay Retreat 2023

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - Tue 11th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Nyung Nay Retreat 2023

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Followers

273

Exploring Conditions for Realisations series – Actualising Spiritual Realisations

Sun 7th May 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Exploring Conditions for Realisations series – Actualising Spiritual Realisations

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Green Tara Retreat 2023

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 8:30 am - Mon 12th Jun 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Green Tara Retreat 2023

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Followers

273

Vajrasattva Retreat 2023

Sat 30th Sep 2023, 8:30 am - Mon 2nd Oct 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Vajrasattva Retreat 2023

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Youth Mental Health First Aid - Marrickville

Thu 3rd Aug 2023, 8:30 am - Fri 4th Aug 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Youth Mental Health First Aid - Marrickville

313 Marrickville Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Terrarium Workshop

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Terrarium Workshop

Flour Mill of Summer Hill, 16 Flour Ml Wy, Summer Hill NSW 2130, Australia

Followers

60

Community Info Night - Little BIG House Summer Hill

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm GMT+10:00

Community Info Night - Little BIG House Summer Hill

Flour Mill of Summer Hill, 16 Flour Ml Wy, Summer Hill NSW 2130, Australia

Followers

60

Labyrinth Workshop & Morning Tea - Seniors Festival 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Labyrinth Workshop & Morning Tea - Seniors Festival 2023

Flour Mill of Summer Hill, 16 Flour Ml Wy, Summer Hill NSW 2130, Australia

Followers

60

Looking to organise an event?

Get started