Home

Things to do in

Hope Valley

Wondering what to do in Hope Valley?
Discover Hope Valley's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Hope Valley

Events in Hope Valley

111 Wellness Space baby/ toddler first-aid - 15 Feb

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

111 Wellness Space baby/ toddler first-aid - 15 Feb

5/111 Medina Ave, Medina WA 6167, Australia

Followers

240

Paint & Sip Event: Coogee Beach Jetty 04/02/23

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Coogee Beach Jetty 04/02/23

2 Macquarie Blvd, Hammond Park WA 6164, Australia

Followers

1.8k

The Possibility Fellowship 2023

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 28th May 2023, 5:00 pm AWST

The Possibility Fellowship 2023

Chisham Ave &, Robbos Way, Kwinana Town Centre WA 6167, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Kwinana Living Smart

Wed 3rd May 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Kwinana Living Smart

Chisham Ave &, Robbos Way, Kwinana Town Centre WA 6167, Australia

WA - OERt CIWG | Incident Recovery Workshop

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AWST

WA - OERt CIWG | Incident Recovery Workshop

Kwinana Beach WA 6167, Australia

Followers

69

Free
OERt CIWG | Staying ahead on Employee Wellbeing and Safety compliance management

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AWST

OERt CIWG | Staying ahead on Employee Wellbeing and Safety compliance management

Online

Followers

69

Free
Henderson Wound Management Workshop 2023

Fri 16th Jun 2023, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Henderson Wound Management Workshop 2023

4 McGrath Rd, Henderson WA 6166, Australia

Followers

25

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

9

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

9

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

9

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

9

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

9

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 12th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

9

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 26th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

9

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 10th May 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

9

Free
MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Wed 24th May 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

MOVE YOURSELF in the Bush

Leda WA 6170, Australia

Followers

9

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started