Home

Things to do in

Hollow Tree

Wondering what to do in Hollow Tree?
Discover Hollow Tree's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Hollow Tree

Events in Hollow Tree

Measuring What Matters! workshop - 22nd & 23rd March 2023

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Measuring What Matters! workshop - 22nd & 23rd March 2023

25 Green Point Rd, Bridgewater TAS 7030, Australia

Followers

54

Measuring What Matters! workshop - 22nd & 23rd March 2023

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Measuring What Matters! workshop - 22nd & 23rd March 2023

25 Green Point Rd, Bridgewater TAS 7030, Australia

Followers

54

ChangeFest23

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 9:30 pm AEDT

ChangeFest23

25 Green Point Rd, Bridgewater TAS 7030, Australia

Followers

73

The Giving Pick at Old Beach Berries

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

The Giving Pick at Old Beach Berries

218 Old Beach Rd, Old Beach TAS 7017, Australia

Free
TLC Central Highlands Weeding 2023

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 8:00 am - Mon 20th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

TLC Central Highlands Weeding 2023

Silver Plains Rd, Interlaken TAS 7030, Australia

Followers

175

Free
Tasmanian Junior Beekeepers January Session

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

Tasmanian Junior Beekeepers January Session

480 Middle Tea Tree Rd, Richmond TAS 7025, Australia

Free
Pinot Noir Vielle et Brie

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Pinot Noir Vielle et Brie

487 White Kangaroo Rd, Campania TAS 7026, Australia

February Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

February Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
March Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

March Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
April Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

April Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
May Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 17th May 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

May Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
June Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

June Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
July Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 19th Jul 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

July Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
August Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 16th Aug 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

August Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
September Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 20th Sep 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

September Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
October Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 18th Oct 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

October Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started