Home

Things to do in

Highton

Wondering what to do in Highton?
Discover Highton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Highton

Events in Highton

Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

50 Marnock Rd, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

50 Marnock Rd, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

Tue 18th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

50 Marnock Rd, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

Tue 16th May 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

50 Marnock Rd, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

Tue 20th Jun 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

50 Marnock Rd, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

Tue 18th Jul 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

50 Marnock Rd, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

Tue 15th Aug 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

50 Marnock Rd, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

Tue 19th Sep 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

50 Marnock Rd, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

Tue 17th Oct 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

50 Marnock Rd, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

Tue 21st Nov 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

50 Marnock Rd, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

Tue 19th Dec 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

50 Marnock Rd, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

Tue 16th Jan 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Pic Nic in the Park - Geelong

50 Marnock Rd, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Novacolor Core - Geelong (VIC)

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 21st Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Novacolor Core - Geelong (VIC)

53 W Fyans St, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

320

Narelle Gibson Event Hair - Geelong (VIC)

Mon 15th May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Narelle Gibson Event Hair - Geelong (VIC)

53 W Fyans St, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

320

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Geelong (VIC)

Mon 2nd Oct 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Geelong (VIC)

53 W Fyans St, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

320

A Day of Medicine For Your Soul

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

A Day of Medicine For Your Soul

113 Noble St, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

7

Looking to organise an event?

Get started