Home

Things to do in

Highgate Hill

Wondering what to do in Highgate Hill?
Discover Highgate Hill's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Highgate Hill

Events in Highgate Hill

Learn To Dance In A Day - Solo Jazz (Brisbane)

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 10:15 am - 1:45 pm AEST

Learn To Dance In A Day - Solo Jazz (Brisbane)

49 Gladstone Rd, Highgate Hill QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

60

Introduction to Silversmithing - Saturday 18th February 2023

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Introduction to Silversmithing - Saturday 18th February 2023

69 Thomas St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

Introduction to Silversmithing - Saturday 4th February 2023

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Introduction to Silversmithing - Saturday 4th February 2023

69 Thomas St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

Jye Whiteman 'Love Love Love' Single Launch.

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Jye Whiteman 'Love Love Love' Single Launch.

207 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Organisation Viability

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Organisation Viability

53 Thomas St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Free
No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

128 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

128 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

128 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

128 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

128 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

128 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

128 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

128 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

128 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

128 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

Tue 11th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

No Lights No Lycra Brisbane

128 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started