Home

Things to do in

Heidelberg

Wondering what to do in Heidelberg?
Discover Heidelberg's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Heidelberg

Events in Heidelberg

Carers Education Session - June 2024

Thu 13th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Carers Education Session - June 2024

472 Lower Heidelberg Rd, Heidelberg VIC 3084, Australia

Followers

141

Free
In Person Carers Education Session - June 13th

Thu 13th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

In Person Carers Education Session - June 13th

472 Lower Heidelberg Rd, Heidelberg VIC 3084, Australia

Followers

141

Free
Road Safety Audit

Mon 17th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - Tue 18th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Road Safety Audit

120 Upper Heidelberg Rd, Ivanhoe VIC 3079, Australia

Followers

12

HEIDE GALLERY KIDS

Fri 24th May 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST +26 more

7 Templestowe Rd, Bulleen VIC 3105, Australia

Followers

187

HEIDE ART BABIES

Tue 21st May 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST +25 more

HEIDE ART BABIES

7 Templestowe Rd, Bulleen VIC 3105, Australia

Followers

187

Twilight Tour

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Twilight Tour

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Volunteer Week BBQ

Thu 23rd May 2024, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Volunteer Week BBQ

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Free
Stagwatch

Fri 20th Sep 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST +1 more

Stagwatch

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Free
Twilight Tour

Sat 21st Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Twilight Tour

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Fish Survey

Sat 21st Sep 2024, 8:00 am - 11:00 pm AEST

Fish Survey

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Twilight Tour

Mon 7th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Twilight Tour

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Forest Therapy Walk

Sun 15th Sep 2024, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Forest Therapy Walk

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Twitcher early access

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 6:30 am - 10:00 am AEST

Twitcher early access

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Free
Twilight Tour

Sat 28th Sep 2024, 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm AEST

Twilight Tour

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Father's Day Nature Orienteering

Sun 1st Sep 2024, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST +1 more

Father's Day Nature Orienteering

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Frog Census

Mon 26th Aug 2024, 5:15 pm - 8:15 pm AEST +1 more

Frog Census

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Free
Twilight Tour

Wed 5th Jun 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Twilight Tour

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Senior's Festival Forest Therapy Walk

Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEST +1 more

Senior's Festival Forest Therapy Walk

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Twitcher early access

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 6:30 am - 10:00 am AEST

Twitcher early access

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Free
Senior's Festival Come and try volunteering

Tue 29th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Senior's Festival Come and try volunteering

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Free
Breakfast with the birds

Sun 22nd Sep 2024, 5:30 am - 8:45 am AEST

Breakfast with the birds

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Twilight Tour

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm AEST

Twilight Tour

La Trobe Ave, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Followers

122

Special Olympics MIE/MN Bocce Come & Try 2024

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST +10 more

Special Olympics MIE/MN Bocce Come & Try 2024

191 Bulleen Rd, Bulleen VIC 3105, Australia

Followers

118

Free
Special Olympics MIE 2024 Soccer Season Come & Try

Sat 25th May 2024, 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm AEST +12 more

Special Olympics MIE 2024 Soccer Season Come & Try

191 Bulleen Rd, Bulleen VIC 3105, Australia

Followers

118

Free
MIE and MN Bocce - July to December 2024

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST +10 more

MIE and MN Bocce - July to December 2024

191 Bulleen Rd, Bulleen VIC 3105, Australia

Followers

118

Sip and Paint (Term 2 2024)

Wed 5th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Sip and Paint (Term 2 2024)

2/284 Thompsons Rd, Templestowe Lower VIC 3107, Australia

Followers

118

Online Forms and Portals (Term 2 2024)

Wed 29th May 2024, 2:00 pm - Wed 26th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Online Forms and Portals (Term 2 2024)

2/284 Thompsons Rd, Templestowe Lower VIC 3107, Australia

Followers

118

Planning an International Self-Designed Holiday (Term 3 2024)

Mon 1st Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - Mon 8th Jul 2024, 9:00 pm AEST

Planning an International Self-Designed Holiday (Term 3 2024)

2/284 Thompsons Rd, Templestowe Lower VIC 3107, Australia

Followers

118

Financier Workshop (Term 2 2024)

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Financier Workshop (Term 2 2024)

2/284 Thompsons Rd, Templestowe Lower VIC 3107, Australia

Followers

118

2024 MIE Swimming - Term 3

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - Wed 18th Sep 2024, 8:30 pm AEST

2024 MIE Swimming - Term 3

169 Bulleen Rd, Bulleen VIC 3105, Australia

Followers

118

The What Works Series - Effective Maths: From Resource to Implementation

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The What Works Series - Effective Maths: From Resource to Implementation

276-300 High St, Templestowe Lower VIC 3107, Australia

Followers

61

Fairfield Primary School: School Tours for 2025 Students

Tue 21st May 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEST +6 more

Fairfield Primary School: School Tours for 2025 Students

Fairfield Primary School, 5 Langridge St, Fairfield VIC 3078, Australia

Followers

59

Free

Looking to organise an event?