Home

Things to do in

Healesville

Wondering what to do in Healesville?
Discover Healesville's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Healesville

Events in Healesville

Martha Spencer with Archer House Concert

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Martha Spencer with Archer House Concert

18 Lalors Ln, Healesville VIC 3777, Australia

Followers

28

Chris While and Julie Mathews House Concert

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Chris While and Julie Mathews House Concert

18 Lalors Ln, Healesville VIC 3777, Australia

Followers

28

Healesville Music Festival, April 14 - 16 2023

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm AEST

Healesville Music Festival, April 14 - 16 2023

109 Healesville-Kinglake Road, Healesville VIC 3777, Australia

Followers

69

Tom Curtain Tour - HEALESVILLE VIC

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - HEALESVILLE VIC

263 Don Rd, Healesville VIC 3777, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Humbuckin Pickups House Concert

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Humbuckin Pickups House Concert

18 Juliet Ave, Healesville VIC 3777, Australia

Local is Vital

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Local is Vital

109 Moora Rd, Mount Toolebewong VIC 3777, Australia

Followers

176

Free
Jayda Jean - EP Launch (Vic)

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Jayda Jean - EP Launch (Vic)

711 Old Warburton Rd, Wesburn VIC 3799, Australia

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Rahme Etai & Tanya Hawkes, Melbourne, Feb 2023

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 5th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Rahme Etai & Tanya Hawkes, Melbourne, Feb 2023

100 Tarrango Rd, Yarra Junction VIC 3797, Australia

Followers

19

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed and friends, Melbourne, May 2023

Fri 26th May 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 28th May 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed and friends, Melbourne, May 2023

100 Tarrango Rd, Yarra Junction VIC 3797, Australia

Followers

9

Learning for Sustainability Conference 2023

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

Learning for Sustainability Conference 2023

1 Jarlo Dr, Lilydale VIC 3140, Australia

Followers

194

Melbourne East - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Melbourne East - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

239 Maroondah Hwy, Chirnside Park VIC 3116, Australia

Followers

2k

 Medicine Drum  Making workshop April 2023

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Medicine Drum Making workshop April 2023

506 Woods Point Road, East Warburton VIC 3799, Australia

Followers

5

Backyard BeeKeeping

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Backyard BeeKeeping

54 Gills Rd, Watsons Creek VIC 3097, Australia

Followers

7

Women's Shamanic Medicine Drum Crafting

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm AEST

Women's Shamanic Medicine Drum Crafting

Kalorama VIC 3766, Australia

Followers

10

Reset & Refresh Wellbeing Retreat

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:00 am AEDT

Reset & Refresh Wellbeing Retreat

Dandenong Ranges, Mount Dandenong VIC 3767, Australia

Followers

9

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started