Home

Things to do in

Harrisdale

Wondering what to do in Harrisdale?
Discover Harrisdale's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Harrisdale

Events in Harrisdale

Grey’s Offline High Tea and Plant Sale

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Grey’s Offline High Tea and Plant Sale

28 Scofield Pl, Banjup WA 6164, Australia

Followers

1

Yoga Nidra - Guided Meditation

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:15 am AWST

Yoga Nidra - Guided Meditation

Banjup WA 6164, Australia

Yoga Nidra - Guided Meditation

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:15 am AWST

Yoga Nidra - Guided Meditation

Banjup WA 6164, Australia

Yoga Nidra - Guided Meditation

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:15 am AWST

Yoga Nidra - Guided Meditation

Banjup WA 6164, Australia

Dance Program

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 7:00 pm AWST

Dance Program

25 Wentworth Parade, Success WA 6164, Australia

Followers

39

Free
Family Numero Workshop

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:15 am AWST

Family Numero Workshop

173 Hicks St, Gosnells WA 6110, Australia

Followers

1

Keeping Count of What Matters

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Keeping Count of What Matters

Foxton Dr, Oakford WA 6121, Australia

Free
Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Rostrata Family Centre, Willetton WA 6155, Australia

Followers

75

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Rostrata Family Centre, Willetton WA 6155, Australia

Followers

75

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Sat 17th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Rostrata Family Centre, Willetton WA 6155, Australia

Followers

75

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Sat 19th Aug 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Rostrata Family Centre, Willetton WA 6155, Australia

Followers

75

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Sat 14th Oct 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Rostrata Family Centre, Willetton WA 6155, Australia

Followers

75

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Sat 11th Nov 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Breastfeeding Education Class Willetton

Rostrata Family Centre, Willetton WA 6155, Australia

Followers

75

Preparing for Parenthood 2023

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Preparing for Parenthood 2023

2232 Albany Hwy, Gosnells WA 6110, Australia

Preparing for Parenthood 2023

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm AWST

Preparing for Parenthood 2023

2232 Albany Hwy, Gosnells WA 6110, Australia

Preparing for Parenthood 2023

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm AWST

Preparing for Parenthood 2023

2232 Albany Hwy, Gosnells WA 6110, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started