Home

Things to do in

Harrietville

Wondering what to do in Harrietville?
Discover Harrietville's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Harrietville

Events in Harrietville

Behind The Scenes Brewery Tour @ Bright Brewery

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm AEDT

Behind The Scenes Brewery Tour @ Bright Brewery

28 Churchill Ave, Bright VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

113

Picnic in the Paddock @ Bright Brewery

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Picnic in the Paddock @ Bright Brewery

121 Great Alpine Rd, Bright VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

113

Mitta River Sounds

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Mitta River Sounds

Omeo Hwy, Mitta Mitta VIC 3701, Australia

Three Italians in King Valley

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 11:30 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Three Italians in King Valley

175 King Valley Rd, Whitfield VIC 3733, Australia

Spring Ditch 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm AEDT

Spring Ditch 2023

Stanley VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

57

Farming Carbon 2023

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Farming Carbon 2023

22 Oak Ave, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

63

Brewery Tours

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started