Home

Things to do in

Hammond Park

Wondering what to do in Hammond Park?
Discover Hammond Park's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Hammond Park

Events in Hammond Park

Paint & Sip Event: Blue Cockatoo 11/03/23

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Blue Cockatoo 11/03/23

2 Macquarie Blvd, Hammond Park WA 6164, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Paint & Sip Event: Busselton Jetty 15/04/23

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Busselton Jetty 15/04/23

2 Macquarie Blvd, Hammond Park WA 6164, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Yoga Nidra - Guided Meditation

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:15 am AWST

Yoga Nidra - Guided Meditation

Banjup WA 6164, Australia

Yoga Nidra - Guided Meditation

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:15 am AWST

Yoga Nidra - Guided Meditation

Banjup WA 6164, Australia

Grey’s Offline High Tea and Plant Sale

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Grey’s Offline High Tea and Plant Sale

28 Scofield Pl, Banjup WA 6164, Australia

Followers

1

Dance Program

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 7:00 pm AWST

Dance Program

25 Wentworth Parade, Success WA 6164, Australia

Followers

39

Free
BNI Fairway

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AWST

BNI Fairway

40 Birchley Rd, Yangebup WA 6164, Australia

Free
BNI Fairway

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AWST

BNI Fairway

40 Birchley Rd, Yangebup WA 6164, Australia

Free
BNI Fairway

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AWST

BNI Fairway

40 Birchley Rd, Yangebup WA 6164, Australia

Free
BNI Fairway

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AWST

BNI Fairway

40 Birchley Rd, Yangebup WA 6164, Australia

Free
BNI Fairway

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AWST

BNI Fairway

40 Birchley Rd, Yangebup WA 6164, Australia

Free
BNI Fairway

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AWST

BNI Fairway

40 Birchley Rd, Yangebup WA 6164, Australia

Free
BNI Fairway

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AWST

BNI Fairway

40 Birchley Rd, Yangebup WA 6164, Australia

Free
BNI Fairway

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AWST

BNI Fairway

40 Birchley Rd, Yangebup WA 6164, Australia

Free
BNI Fairway

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AWST

BNI Fairway

40 Birchley Rd, Yangebup WA 6164, Australia

Free
BNI Fairway

Tue 11th Apr 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AWST

BNI Fairway

40 Birchley Rd, Yangebup WA 6164, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started