Home

Things to do in

Hamilton North

Wondering what to do in Hamilton North?
Discover Hamilton North's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Hamilton North

Events in Hamilton North

Newcastle Show 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 11:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Show 2023

1A Curley Rd, Broadmeadow NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

127

Michael Buble

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 2:30 pm - Fri 2nd Jun 2023, 2:00 am AEST

Michael Buble

Showground, Brown Rd, Broadmeadow NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

127

Church

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEST

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 9th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEST

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEST

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEST

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 30th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEST

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started