Home

Things to do in

Hamilton East

Wondering what to do in Hamilton East?
Discover Hamilton East's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Hamilton East

Events in Hamilton East

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Mental Health Reset 3

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Mental Health Reset 3

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

5

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 17th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 15th May 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 19th Jun 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 21st Aug 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 18th Sep 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 16th Oct 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 20th Nov 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 18th Dec 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at the Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at the Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW

Wood St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Hey Lady!

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Sat 4th Feb 2023, 3:00 am AEDT

Hey Lady!

14 Railway St, Wickham NSW 2293, Australia

HellNation 2

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 11:30 am - 11:59 pm AEDT

HellNation 2

14 Railway St, Wickham NSW 2293, Australia

Brunchercize 70s Disco

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 11:15 am AEDT

Brunchercize 70s Disco

152 Beaumont St, Hamilton NSW 2303, Australia

Followers

12

Looking to organise an event?

Get started