Home

Things to do in

Hall

Wondering what to do in Hall?
Discover Hall's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Hall

Events in Hall

"Welcome to Australia" Book Launch & Fundraiser

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

"Welcome to Australia" Book Launch & Fundraiser

6/18 O'Hanlon Pl, Nicholls ACT 2913, Australia

Journeys with Spirit: How to Meditate in a Busy World

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm AEDT

Journeys with Spirit: How to Meditate in a Busy World

28 Georgina Cres, Kaleen ACT 2617, Australia

Followers

23

CARLINGFORD/EPPING 2  - Men's Table Entree -  EXTENSION EVENING Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

CARLINGFORD/EPPING 2 - Men's Table Entree - EXTENSION EVENING Tuesday, 21 March 2023

58 Beecroft Road, Epping, NSW 2121

Followers

742

Walk on Country

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Belconnen - Men's Table Entree - 6th March 2023

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Belconnen - Men's Table Entree - 6th March 2023

Hardwick Cres, Holt ACT 2615, Australia

Followers

742

Study Skills Essentials: Part 1 (On campus)

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT

Study Skills Essentials: Part 1 (On campus)

Jamberoo St, Bruce ACT 2617, Australia

Followers

308

Free
Pop-Up Design Course: Introduction to AutoCAD Software Suite

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Pop-Up Design Course: Introduction to AutoCAD Software Suite

Jamberoo St, Bruce ACT 2617, Australia

Followers

181

Free
Pop-Up Course: Radio Studio Operation and Recording

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

Pop-Up Course: Radio Studio Operation and Recording

Jamberoo St, Bruce ACT 2617, Australia

Followers

181

Free
Pop-Up Course: Radio Studio Operation and Recording

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

Pop-Up Course: Radio Studio Operation and Recording

Jamberoo St, Bruce ACT 2617, Australia

Followers

181

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started