Home

Things to do in

Hackney

Wondering what to do in Hackney?
Discover Hackney's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Hackney

Events in Hackney

Showcase SA International Women's Day

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 11:30 am - 2:30 pm ACDT

Showcase SA International Women's Day

Botanic St & Hackney Rd, Hackney SA 5069, Australia

Yetzirah: Artistic Creation

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm ACDT

Yetzirah: Artistic Creation

39 Hackney Rd, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

22

Yetzirah: Artistic Creation

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm ACDT

Yetzirah: Artistic Creation

39 Hackney Rd, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

22

SA Woman Summit 2023

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 1st Apr 2023, 11:00 pm ACDT

SA Woman Summit 2023

Corner of Hackney Rd &, Botanic Rd, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

239

The Temple Green - Gathering

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 8:30 am - 10:00 am ACDT

The Temple Green - Gathering

Plane Tree Dr, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

3

2023 Senior School Parent Information Evening

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

2023 Senior School Parent Information Evening

23 Dequetteville Terrace, Kent Town SA 5067, Australia

Followers

902

Free
2023 Middle School Parent Information Evening

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

2023 Middle School Parent Information Evening

23 Dequetteville Terrace, Kent Town SA 5067, Australia

Followers

902

Free
START(UP) ACADEMY

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - 3:20 pm ACDT

START(UP) ACADEMY

Rundle Park - Kadlitpina, East Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

557

Lot Fourteen Public Tours

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT

Lot Fourteen Public Tours

North Terrace, Adelaide

Followers

53

Free
Lot Fourteen Public Tours

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST

Lot Fourteen Public Tours

North Terrace, Adelaide

Followers

53

Free
RA Industry lunch | Spotlight on D&I for IWD | Judith Formston | ADL (2023)

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm ACDT

RA Industry lunch | Spotlight on D&I for IWD | Judith Formston | ADL (2023)

27 Frome St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

562

Camera Basics | Adelaide | Beginner

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am ACDT

Camera Basics | Adelaide | Beginner

212 Rundle St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

130

Free
Camera Basics | Adelaide | Beginner

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am ACDT

Camera Basics | Adelaide | Beginner

212 Rundle St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

130

Free
Camera Basics | Adelaide | Beginner

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am ACDT

Camera Basics | Adelaide | Beginner

212 Rundle St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

130

Free
Camera Basics | Adelaide | Beginner

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am ACDT

Camera Basics | Adelaide | Beginner

212 Rundle St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

130

Free
Camera Basics | Adelaide | Beginner

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am ACST

Camera Basics | Adelaide | Beginner

212 Rundle St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

130

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started