Home

Things to do in

Gumeracha

Wondering what to do in Gumeracha?
Discover Gumeracha's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Gumeracha

Events in Gumeracha

Slow Food Fignic 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm ACDT

Slow Food Fignic 2023

43 Lower Hermitage Rd, Lower Hermitage SA 5131, Australia

Followers

6

Amica Whincop - Adelaide Learn To Paint Organic Abstracts - Gallery 1855 Studio

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm ACDT

2 Haines Rd, Tea Tree Gully SA 5091, Australia

Followers

22

Secondary Community BBQ Dinner

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACDT

Secondary Community BBQ Dinner

1227 Grand Jct Rd, Hope Valley SA 5090, Australia

Free
Secondary Community BBQ Dinner

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACDT

Secondary Community BBQ Dinner

1227 Grand Jct Rd, Hope Valley SA 5090, Australia

Free
Regis House Gathering 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Regis House Gathering 2023

2 Manresa Ct, Athelstone SA 5076, Australia

Free
Campion House Gathering 2023

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Campion House Gathering 2023

2 Manresa Ct, Athelstone SA 5076, Australia

Free
Xavier House Gathering 2023

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Xavier House Gathering 2023

2 Manresa Ct, Athelstone SA 5076, Australia

Free
Kostka House Gathering 2023

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Kostka House Gathering 2023

2 Manresa Ct, Athelstone SA 5076, Australia

Free
Intro to Small Business | Oakbank

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Intro to Small Business | Oakbank

210 Onkaparinga Valley Rd, Oakbank SA 5243, Australia

Followers

13

Free
Sangam at Thorndon, event cancelled

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm ACDT

Sangam at Thorndon, event cancelled

Hamilton Terrace, Paradise SA 5075, Australia

Followers

80

Uraidla Sustainability Fair 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm ACDT

Uraidla Sustainability Fair 2023

86 Swamp Rd, Uraidla SA 5142, Australia

Followers

33

Introduction to Bird Care

Sun 4th Jun 2023, 12:45 pm - 5:00 pm ACST

Introduction to Bird Care

22 Wilkinson Rd, Para Hills SA 5096, Australia

Introduction to Baby Bird Care

Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 12:45 pm - 5:00 pm ACST

Introduction to Baby Bird Care

22 Wilkinson Rd, Para Hills SA 5096, Australia

Intro to Horticulture | Elizabeth Grove

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm ACDT

Intro to Horticulture | Elizabeth Grove

6 Argent St, Elizabeth Grove SA 5112, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Introduction to Coffee Skills | Elizabeth South + Ingle Farm

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 16th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm ACDT

Introduction to Coffee Skills | Elizabeth South + Ingle Farm

48 Midway Rd, Elizabeth East SA 5112, Australia

Followers

26

Free
Movement Medicine at Buddha House 2023

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Movement Medicine at Buddha House 2023

496 Magill Rd, Magill SA 5072, Australia

Followers

88

Looking to organise an event?

Get started