Home

Things to do in

Greenslopes

Wondering what to do in Greenslopes?
Discover Greenslopes's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Greenslopes

Events in Greenslopes

BRISBANE - Double Glazed Butterfly Tour, presented by Monique McMahon

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

BRISBANE - Double Glazed Butterfly Tour, presented by Monique McMahon

416 Logan Rd, Stones Corner QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

60

Novacolor Core - Brisbane (QLD)

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 8th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Novacolor Core - Brisbane (QLD)

level 1/411 Logan Rd, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

326

Jason McRae I.A.T Hair Practitioners Certificate Course - Brisbane (QLD)

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 8th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Jason McRae I.A.T Hair Practitioners Certificate Course - Brisbane (QLD)

level 1/411 Logan Rd, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

326

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Brisbane (QLD)

Mon 8th May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Brisbane (QLD)

level 1/411 Logan Rd, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

326

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Brisbane (QLD)

Mon 29th May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Brisbane (QLD)

level 1/411 Logan Rd, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

326

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Brisbane (QLD)

Mon 5th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 6th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Brisbane (QLD)

level 1/411 Logan Rd, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

326

Novacolor Core - Brisbane (QLD)

Mon 26th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 27th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Novacolor Core - Brisbane (QLD)

level 1/411 Logan Rd, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

Followers

326

Embodied Dance Workshop

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Embodied Dance Workshop

First floor, 474 Ipswich Rd, Annerley QLD 4103, Australia

Undersea TV with Simia Seeker at The Cave Inn

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Undersea TV with Simia Seeker at The Cave Inn

47 Balaclava St, Woolloongabba QLD 4102, Australia

Lime Spiders Crawl Out of The Cave

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Lime Spiders Crawl Out of The Cave

47 Balaclava St, Woolloongabba QLD 4102, Australia

Followers

6

The Daisy Rifles ep Launch

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

The Daisy Rifles ep Launch

47 Balaclava St, Woolloongabba QLD 4102, Australia

Midnight Junction

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 3:00 am AEST

Midnight Junction

39 Balaclava St, Woolloongabba QLD 4102, Australia

Project Punk

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Project Punk

45 Logan Rd, Woolloongabba QLD 4102, Australia

Followers

28

ANTI-DISMAL

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

ANTI-DISMAL

45 Logan Rd, Woolloongabba QLD 4102, Australia

Followers

45

Full Flower Moon Band & Friends w/ZZADE + Adjoa (U18 SHOW)

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Full Flower Moon Band & Friends w/ZZADE + Adjoa (U18 SHOW)

45 Logan Rd, Woolloongabba QLD 4102, Australia

Followers

102

Soulful Speed Dating- woolloongabba, Brisbane

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Soulful Speed Dating- woolloongabba, Brisbane

23 Logan Rd, Woolloongabba QLD 4102, Australia

Followers

282

Looking to organise an event?

Get started