Home

Things to do in

Greenacre

Wondering what to do in Greenacre?
Discover Greenacre's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Greenacre

Events in Greenacre

Trading with Africa - February Networking Dinner

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Trading with Africa - February Networking Dinner

Level 3/462 Chapel Rd, Bankstown NSW 2200, Australia

Followers

88

ASPE- Annual Event & Fund Raising Dinner

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

ASPE- Annual Event & Fund Raising Dinner

Level 1/258 South Terrace, Bankstown NSW 2200, Australia

Mental Health and AOD Training Workshop

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - Wed 13th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Mental Health and AOD Training Workshop

80 Rickard Rd, Bankstown NSW 2200, Australia

Followers

50

Chinese Herbal Tea and Dumpling Making workshop

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Chinese Herbal Tea and Dumpling Making workshop

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Chinese Herbal Tea and Dumpling Making workshop

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Chinese Herbal Tea and Dumpling Making workshop

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:40 pm AEDT

Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Free
Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:40 pm AEDT

Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Free
Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:40 pm AEDT

Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Free
Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:40 pm AEDT

Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Free
Magpies Academy 2023

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm AEDT

Magpies Academy 2023

2 Whitfield Ave, Ashbury NSW 2193, Australia

ASPYA Roadshow 2023 - Preparing for Now & What's Next - Sydney

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

ASPYA Roadshow 2023 - Preparing for Now & What's Next - Sydney

Olympic Blvd, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

321

Exploring the Path Series – Happy Steps to Enlightenment

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Exploring the Path Series – Happy Steps to Enlightenment

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Discovering Buddhism Module 1: Mind and its Potential

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

Discovering Buddhism Module 1: Mind and its Potential

Online

Traditional Tibetan Painting

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Traditional Tibetan Painting

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Shamatha and Meditative Absorption: A Calm-Abiding Meditation course

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 17th Apr 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

Shamatha and Meditative Absorption: A Calm-Abiding Meditation course

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Insight

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Insight

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started