Home

Things to do in

Grantville

Wondering what to do in Grantville?
Discover Grantville's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Grantville

Events in Grantville

Organic Fibre Workshop

Tue 7th May 2024, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Organic Fibre Workshop

219 Bay Rd, Jam Jerrup VIC 3984, Australia

Followers

8

Bass Coast Landcare Network presents 'Restoring landscape function on your farm'

Wed 22nd May 2024, 1:30 pm - Fri 24th May 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Bass Coast Landcare Network presents 'Restoring landscape function on your farm'

Bass Coast, VIC, Australia

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Rosebud Wed 22 May 6:30pm

Wed 22nd May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Rosebud Wed 22 May 6:30pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

Tue 7th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 9 May 7pm

Thu 9th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 9 May 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

Wed 8th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Rosebud Wed 21 Aug 7pm

Wed 21st Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Rosebud Wed 21 Aug 7pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Astor 28 Aug 7pm

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Astor 28 Aug 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Capitol Theatre Fri 2 Aug 7pm

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Capitol Theatre Fri 2 Aug 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.9k

MECCA Presents: In Conversation with Emma Lewisham

Fri 3rd May 2024, 8:00 am - 9:30 am AEST

MECCA Presents: In Conversation with Emma Lewisham

79 Toorak Rd, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.6k

MECCA presents Café Diptyque

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST +1 more

MECCA presents Café Diptyque

30 Hardware Ln, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.6k

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Room 1.10/233 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Saturday 3 August

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Saturday 3 August

75 Reid St, Fitzroy North VIC 3068, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - April 2024

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - April 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 29th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: Your Startup & AI

Thu 2nd May 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: Your Startup & AI

121 King St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.1k

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

2.9k

NSW | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 21 2024

Tue 21st May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

NSW | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 21 2024

Address TBC

Followers

2.2k

VIC | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 23 2024

Thu 23rd May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

VIC | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 23 2024

130 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Drysdale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 27th May 2024

Mon 27th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Drysdale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 27th May 2024

92-94 Clear Water Dr, Clifton Springs VIC 3222, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 1st May 2024

Wed 1st May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 1st May 2024

55-57 Victoria St, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Lilydale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 22nd April 2024

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lilydale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 22nd April 2024

471 Maroondah Hwy, Lilydale VIC 3140, Australia

Followers

2.2k

VCOSS Treasurer's Lunch

Fri 10th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

VCOSS Treasurer's Lunch

1 Parliament Square Off, Parliament Pl, Melbourne VIC 3002, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Red Frogs Social Night

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Red Frogs Social Night

50 La Trobe St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Free
Club Broadway: Melbourne [Sat 6 Jul]

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Club Broadway: Melbourne [Sat 6 Jul]

386 Chapel St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Women Just Want to Laugh- Frankston

Fri 3rd May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Women Just Want to Laugh- Frankston

6R Broughton St, Seaford VIC 3198, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Drag Queen Dinner - Hastings

Thu 30th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Drag Queen Dinner - Hastings

Western Port Marina, 21 Skinner St, Hastings VIC 3915, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Dry Needling Refresher Course (Melbourne VIC)

Sat 18th May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Dry Needling Refresher Course (Melbourne VIC)

1 Queen St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 4th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

Melbourne VIC, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Hip and Pelvis Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Hip and Pelvis Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

1 Queen St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

Sun 19th May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

1 Queen St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Looking to organise an event?