Home

Things to do in

Grange

Wondering what to do in Grange?
Discover Grange's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Grange

Events in Grange

Biodynamic Craniosacral & Trauma Release - Adelaide

Sun 7th May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Biodynamic Craniosacral & Trauma Release - Adelaide

141 Brebner Dr, West Lakes SA 5021, Australia

Followers

1.4k

Kickstart Your Employment  | Seaton

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 4:00 pm ACDT

Kickstart Your Employment | Seaton

16 Cairns Ave, Seaton SA 5023, Australia

Followers

14

Free
Feb 12 | Sunday Breathing Ceremony @ Queen West Studio

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT

Feb 12 | Sunday Breathing Ceremony @ Queen West Studio

405 Grange Rd, Seaton SA 5023, Australia

Followers

41

Soar Huddle - Connection, goal setting + accountability

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am ACDT

Soar Huddle - Connection, goal setting + accountability

141A Tapleys Hill Rd, Seaton SA 5023, Australia

Followers

238

Beginners 2 Robotics, Fulham

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm ACDT

Beginners 2 Robotics, Fulham

19 Fitch Rd, Fulham SA 5024, Australia

Followers

126

Meditation on Twin Hearts

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Meditation on Twin Hearts

259 Grange Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free
Meditation on Twin Hearts

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Meditation on Twin Hearts

259 Grange Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free
Meditation on Twin Hearts

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Meditation on Twin Hearts

259 Grange Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free
Meditation on Twin Hearts

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Meditation on Twin Hearts

259 Grange Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free
Meditation on Twin Hearts

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Meditation on Twin Hearts

259 Grange Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free
Meditation on Twin Hearts

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Meditation on Twin Hearts

259 Grange Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free
Meditation on Twin Hearts

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Meditation on Twin Hearts

259 Grange Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free
Meditation on Twin Hearts

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Meditation on Twin Hearts

259 Grange Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free
Meditation on Twin Hearts

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm ACST

Meditation on Twin Hearts

259 Grange Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free
Meditation on Twin Hearts

Tue 11th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm ACST

Meditation on Twin Hearts

259 Grange Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free
Meditation on Twin Hearts

Tue 18th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm ACST

Meditation on Twin Hearts

259 Grange Rd, Findon SA 5023, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started