Home

Things to do in

Golden Point

Wondering what to do in Golden Point?
Discover Golden Point's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Golden Point

Events in Golden Point

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 9th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 7th May 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 21st May 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 4th Jun 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 18th Jun 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 16th Jul 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 30th Jul 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 13th Aug 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 27th Aug 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 10th Sep 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

Looking to organise an event?

Get started