Home

Things to do in

Glenorchy

Wondering what to do in Glenorchy?
Discover Glenorchy's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Glenorchy

Events in Glenorchy

February Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

February Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
March Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

March Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
April Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

April Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
May Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 17th May 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

May Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
June Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

June Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
July Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 19th Jul 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

July Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
August Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 16th Aug 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

August Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
September Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 20th Sep 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

September Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
October Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 18th Oct 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

October Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
November Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 15th Nov 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

November Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
December Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Wed 20th Dec 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

December Hobart Safe Spaces Peer Support

Community Health Cen, 2 Terry St, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Standard Mental Health First Aid Australia

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:15 am - Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Standard Mental Health First Aid Australia

374 Main Rd, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Standard Mental Health First Aid

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 9:15 am - Fri 2nd Jun 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Standard Mental Health First Aid

374 Main Rd, Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

Mental Health First Aid - After hours delivery in Hobart

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Mental Health First Aid - After hours delivery in Hobart

16b Elmsleigh Rd, Derwent Park TAS 7009, Australia

Followers

17

Mental Health First Aid - Hobart

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 24th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Mental Health First Aid - Hobart

16 Elmsleigh Rd, Derwent Park TAS 7009, Australia

Followers

17

Samba Bateria Course - with Brazilian Master Drummer Carlos Ferreira

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 8:00 pm AEDT

Samba Bateria Course - with Brazilian Master Drummer Carlos Ferreira

23-27 Albert Rd, Moonah TAS 7009, Australia

Followers

270

Looking to organise an event?

Get started