Home

Things to do in

Glenning Valley

Wondering what to do in Glenning Valley?
Discover Glenning Valley's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Glenning Valley

Events in Glenning Valley

INTERNATIONALLY ACCREDITED NLP TRAINING – JUNE 2024

Mon 24th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 30th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm AEST

INTERNATIONALLY ACCREDITED NLP TRAINING – JUNE 2024

12-14 Mingara Dr, Tumbi Umbi NSW 2261, Australia

Followers

1

RELATIONSHIP RECHARGE RELATIONSHIPS DAY - April 2024

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm AEST

RELATIONSHIP RECHARGE RELATIONSHIPS DAY - April 2024

Mingara Dr, Tumbi Umbi NSW 2261, Australia

Followers

1

Internationally Accredited Modern Hypnosis Training - Online & Face-to-Face - May 2024

Fri 17th May 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 19th May 2024, 6:00 pm AEST

Internationally Accredited Modern Hypnosis Training - Online & Face-to-Face - May 2024

Mingara Dr, Tumbi Umbi NSW 2261, Australia

Followers

1

Mamas Self Care Illumination

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Mamas Self Care Illumination

Kauri Ct, Ourimbah NSW 2258, Australia

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avoca Sat 24 Aug 7pm

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avoca Sat 24 Aug 7pm

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Beach Thurs 6 June 7pm

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Beach Thurs 6 June 7pm

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

3.9k

X-Mentals - Live at Avoca

Fri 29th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

X-Mentals - Live at Avoca

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Rick Price - Hometown Album Tour

Sat 16th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Rick Price - Hometown Album Tour

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

The Album Show Presents: The Music of the Bee Gees

Fri 18th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

The Album Show Presents: The Music of the Bee Gees

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Hat Fitz & Cara - Live At Avoca

Fri 20th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Hat Fitz & Cara - Live At Avoca

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Grigoryan Brothers - A Boy Called Sailboat

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Grigoryan Brothers - A Boy Called Sailboat

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Jason Singh - 25 Years Of Taxiride

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Jason Singh - 25 Years Of Taxiride

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Cinema Show - Performing the works of Genesis, Peter Gabriel & Phil Collins

Fri 17th May 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Cinema Show - Performing the works of Genesis, Peter Gabriel & Phil Collins

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

The Swinging Sixties Show

Fri 13th Dec 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

The Swinging Sixties Show

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Van-Anh Nguyen - Live At Avoca

Sat 19th Oct 2024, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT

Van-Anh Nguyen - Live At Avoca

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Boz Is Back: Celebrating the hits of Boz Scaggs, Toto & Steve Miller Band

Fri 27th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Boz Is Back: Celebrating the hits of Boz Scaggs, Toto & Steve Miller Band

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Last Stand - Chisel Barnes Show

Fri 30th Aug 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:15 pm AEST

Last Stand - Chisel Barnes Show

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Gin & Jazz - Natalie Claire Jazz Band & Distillery Botanica gin tasting

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gin & Jazz - Natalie Claire Jazz Band & Distillery Botanica gin tasting

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

An Evening with Vika & Linda

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

An Evening with Vika & Linda

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Richard Clapton - Live In Concert NEW DATE!

Fri 31st May 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Richard Clapton - Live In Concert NEW DATE!

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Sounds of London: Celebrating the music of Adele & Amy Winehouse

Sun 12th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Sounds of London: Celebrating the music of Adele & Amy Winehouse

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Brian Cadd - Live At Avoca

Sat 7th Dec 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT +1 more

Brian Cadd - Live At Avoca

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Lonnie Lee - 1959 When Rock Broke The Sound Barrier

Sun 17th Nov 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Lonnie Lee - 1959 When Rock Broke The Sound Barrier

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Beyond The Beatles - The Solo Years

Sat 12th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Beyond The Beatles - The Solo Years

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Paul Kelly vs Neil Finn / Crowded House

Sun 22nd Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Paul Kelly vs Neil Finn / Crowded House

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Frank Sultana - Revolution: A Night of Protest Songs

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Frank Sultana - Revolution: A Night of Protest Songs

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Di Bird Jazztet Presents: The Music of Burt Bacharach & Dionne Warwick

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Di Bird Jazztet Presents: The Music of Burt Bacharach & Dionne Warwick

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

The Whitlams Black Stump - Encore

Thu 30th May 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

The Whitlams Black Stump - Encore

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

The Album Show Presents: The Travelling Wilburys

Fri 10th May 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

The Album Show Presents: The Travelling Wilburys

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

The Dark Side: A Pink Floyd Experience

Fri 31st Jan 2025, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm AEDT

The Dark Side: A Pink Floyd Experience

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

ELO Electric Light Orchestra Tribute

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

ELO Electric Light Orchestra Tribute

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

David Bridie - Live In Concert

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

David Bridie - Live In Concert

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Looking to organise an event?